Fencing Business
Franchise research report · reviewed 2025 disclosure data
Researching Fencing Business franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.
Superior Fence & Rail franchises sell, furnish, and install wood, steel, aluminum, and vinyl fencing for residential and commercial customers. They also offer related garden products as part of the local fencing business.
Headline figures
Fencing Business quick facts
- Is Fencing Business a franchise?
- Yes. Fencing Business offers franchises through a Franchise Disclosure Document. At the end of 2024, it reported 283 franchised and 2 company-owned outlets (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 55).
- How much does it cost to open a Fencing Business franchise?
- The Fencing Business Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $133,500–$275,300 (2025 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 23). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
- What ongoing fees does Fencing Business charge?
- The disclosed ongoing royalty is 6% (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 18). The brand or advertising fund contribution is 1% (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 19). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
- Does Fencing Business disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- Yes. The Fencing Business FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2025 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 50). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
- How many Fencing Business locations are there?
- The FDD reports 285 outlets at the end of 2024 (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 55). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
- Is Fencing Business a good franchise to buy?
- Franopolis does not rate or recommend franchises. From the reviewed FDD: Item 19 includes financial performance figures; check which locations and period they cover; Item 20 lists outlet openings, closures and transfers; Item 6 includes a brand or advertising fund contribution on top of royalty; Item 20 also lists current and former franchisees you can contact. Review the full FDD with a franchise attorney and accountant before deciding.
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
What the disclosures show
- 1Opening costs are estimated at $133,500 – $275,300 in the 2025 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
- 2Item 19 covers 21 separate groups: profit for 18 locations; revenue for 18 locations; revenue for locations; revenue and other measures for 88 franchisees; profit for 16 locations; profit for 13 locations; revenue for 4 locations; revenue for 2 locations; revenue for 3 locations; revenue for 1 locations; revenue for 1 locations; other measures for 15 locations; other measures for 14 locations; other measures for 20 locations; other measures for 19 locations; other measures for 20 locations; revenue for 18 locations; revenue for 18 locations; revenue for 16 locations; revenue for 13 locations; revenue for 16 locations. They are not combined.
- 3Outlets grew by 43 in 2024, to 285 (Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD, Item 20).
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
Fencing Business head-to-head
Peers in the same industry, side by side from reviewed FDD figures. Not a ranking or recommendation.
Costs · Items 5–7
What does it cost to open?
Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.
Startup Investment — Item 7
Total estimated initial investment
2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 23
Ongoing Fees — Item 6
Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.
- Monthly Branding Royalty first tierMain ongoing fee
28 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.
Financial Performance — Item 19
What results are disclosed—and for which locations?
21 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Profit · 18 locations
- Who is counted
- Part 2 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 calendar-year Gross Profit Margin table
- Excluded
- Part 2 covers reporting franchisees operating full-time for the 12 months ending December 31, 2023; study participation was voluntary and required at least 12 months of operation.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 18 locations
- Who is counted
- Part 3 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 Cost of Materials Percentage of Revenue table
- Excluded
- Part 2 through 11 cover reporting franchisees operating full-time for the 12 months ending December 31, 2023; study participation was voluntary and required at least 12 months of operation.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue
- Who is counted
- All Superior Fence & Rail franchisees operational for any part of the fiscal year
- Excluded
- All franchisees with business operational for any part of year (including as little as one month in specified circumstances)
- Method
- Aggregate Gross Revenues reported to franchisor
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue and other measures · 88 locations
- Who is counted
- 88 franchisees operating in 244 territories, full fiscal year
- Excluded
- Excludes 19 franchisees/46 territories that commenced during period and 9 territories that ceased; data includes 6 of 52 territories started during period
- Method
- P&L plus job/lead data in proprietary CRM
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Profit · 16 locations
- Who is counted
- Superior Fence & Rail Second Year Franchisees: reporting franchisees operating full-time for at least two years as of Dec. 31, 2023; the disclosure says they operated in 39 territories.
- Excluded
- Voluntary benchmarking study; Part 1 cohort consists of full-time reporting franchisees meeting the stated minimum operating period. Multi-territory operations are reported by franchisee, not as separate locations.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Profit · 13 locations
- Who is counted
- Superior Fence & Rail Three Years or More Franchisees: reporting franchisees operating full-time for at least three years as of Dec. 31, 2023; the disclosure says they operated in 17 territories.
- Excluded
- Voluntary benchmarking study; Part 1 cohort consists of full-time reporting franchisees meeting the stated minimum operating period. Multi-territory operations are reported by franchisee, not as separate locations.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 4 locations
- Who is counted
- A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees, more than $4M
- Period
- more than $4M group, min
- Excluded
- Item 19 excludes 5 licensees not required to report; 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period; and 9 territories that ceased. It includes 6 of 52 territories that commenced during the period. The filing also says the tables exclude two company-owned operations.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 2 locations
- Who is counted
- A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees, more than $2M and less than $3M average
- Period
- more than $2M and less than $3M average
- Excluded
- Item 19 excludes 5 licensees not required to report; 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period; and 9 territories that ceased. It includes 6 of 52 territories that commenced during the period. The filing also says the tables exclude two company-owned operations.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 3 locations
- Who is counted
- A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees, more than $3M and less than $4M average
- Period
- more than $3M and less than $4M average
- Excluded
- Item 19 excludes 5 licensees not required to report; 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period; and 9 territories that ceased. It includes 6 of 52 territories that commenced during the period. The filing also says the tables exclude two company-owned operations.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 1 locations
- Who is counted
- A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees, more than $1M and less than $2M average
- Period
- more than $1M and less than $2M average
- Excluded
- Item 19 excludes 5 licensees not required to report; 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period; and 9 territories that ceased. It includes 6 of 52 territories that commenced during the period. The filing also says the tables exclude two company-owned operations.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 1 locations
- Who is counted
- A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees, less than $1M average
- Period
- less than $1M average
- Excluded
- Item 19 excludes 5 licensees not required to report; 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period; and 9 territories that ceased. It includes 6 of 52 territories that commenced during the period. The filing also says the tables exclude two company-owned operations.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 15 locations
- Who is counted
- A(2) Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Top Half
- Excluded
- Reporting Period: Oct. 1, 2023–Sept. 30, 2024. The filing excludes 5 licensees not required to report, 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period, 9 territories that ceased, and two company-owned operations. It includes 6 of 52 territories commencing during the period.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 14 locations
- Who is counted
- A(2) Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Bottom Half
- Excluded
- Reporting Period: Oct. 1, 2023–Sept. 30, 2024. The filing excludes 5 licensees not required to report, 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period, 9 territories that ceased, and two company-owned operations. It includes 6 of 52 territories commencing during the period.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 20 locations
- Who is counted
- A(3) Multi-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Top Third
- Excluded
- Reporting Period: Oct. 1, 2023–Sept. 30, 2024. The filing excludes 5 licensees not required to report, 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period, 9 territories that ceased, and two company-owned operations. It includes 6 of 52 territories commencing during the period.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 19 locations
- Who is counted
- A(3) Multi-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Middle Third
- Excluded
- Reporting Period: Oct. 1, 2023–Sept. 30, 2024. The filing excludes 5 licensees not required to report, 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period, 9 territories that ceased, and two company-owned operations. It includes 6 of 52 territories commencing during the period.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 20 locations
- Who is counted
- A(3) Multi-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Bottom Third
- Excluded
- Reporting Period: Oct. 1, 2023–Sept. 30, 2024. The filing excludes 5 licensees not required to report, 19 franchisees operating in 46 territories that commenced during the period, 9 territories that ceased, and two company-owned operations. It includes 6 of 52 territories commencing during the period.
- Method
- Franchisee reported Gross Revenue; 59 multi-territory franchisees reported revenue as one location
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 18 locations
- Who is counted
- Part 4 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 Installation Labor Costs Percentage of Revenue table
- Excluded
- Part 2 through 11 cover reporting franchisees operating full-time for the 12 months ending December 31, 2023; study participation was voluntary and required at least 12 months of operation.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 18 locations
- Who is counted
- Part 5 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 Vehicle Expenses Percentage of Revenue table
- Excluded
- Part 2 through 11 cover reporting franchisees operating full-time for the 12 months ending December 31, 2023; study participation was voluntary and required at least 12 months of operation.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 16 locations
- Who is counted
- Part 1 Second Year Franchisees; the filing reports these franchisees across 39 territories and averages their reported results by franchisee.
- Excluded
- Voluntary study. Part 1 covers franchisees operating full-time for at least two years; the tenure groups remain separate.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 13 locations
- Who is counted
- Part 1 Three Years or More Franchisees; the filing reports these franchisees across 17 territories and averages their reported results by franchisee.
- Excluded
- Voluntary study. Part 1 covers franchisees operating full-time for at least two years; the tenure groups remain separate.
- Method
- Financial Benchmarking Study; submitted income statements
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 16 locations
- Who is counted
- Superior Fence & Rail franchise outlets/territories operational for any part of fiscal year 2019
- Excluded
- The table's period includes franchisees operating for any part of the fiscal year, including as little as one month in the stated initial-year circumstance; this is the franchise-only column.
- Method
- Aggregate Gross Revenues reported to franchisor
These groups are never combined.
Outlet Changes — Item 20
How has the outlet count changed?
Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of Fiscal year 2024 of each year.
2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 55
Net +209 outlets, 2022–2024
Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2024 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.
Questions to investigate
Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.
For the franchisor
Which line items in the 2025 Item 7 estimate ($133,500 – $275,300) vary most by market, and why?
Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?
Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?
Reported units went from 242 to 285 in 2024. How many new units opened, closed or changed hands?
Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?
For current and former owners
How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?
How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?
How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?
What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?
For your advisors
Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.
Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.
Sources & vintage history
Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.
Citations (2025 FDD)
- [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 23
- [2]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Part 2 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 calendar-year Gross P… · PDF p. 50
- [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Part 3 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 Cost of Materials Per… · PDF p. 50
- [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All Superior Fence & Rail franchisees operational for any part of the fiscal ye… · PDF p. 53
- [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 88 franchisees operating in 244 territories, full fiscal year · PDF p. 45; PDF p. 53
- [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Superior Fence & Rail Second Year Franchisees: reporting franchisees operating… · PDF p. 47
- [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Superior Fence & Rail Three Years or More Franchisees: reporting franchisees op… · PDF p. 47
- [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franch… · PDF p. 44
- [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franch… · PDF p. 44
- [10]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franch… · PDF p. 44
- [11]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franch… · PDF p. 44
- [12]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(1) Combined Multi-Territory and Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franch… · PDF p. 44
- [13]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(2) Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Top Half · PDF p. 45
- [14]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(2) Single-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Bottom Half · PDF p. 45
- [15]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(3) Multi-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Top Third · PDF p. 45
- [16]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(3) Multi-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Middle Third · PDF p. 45
- [17]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — A(3) Multi-Territory Superior Fence & Rail Franchisees Only — Bottom Third · PDF p. 45
- [18]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Part 4 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 Installation Labor Co… · PDF p. 51
- [19]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Part 5 Reporting Franchisees in the Top Third of the 2023 Vehicle Expenses Perc… · PDF p. 51
- [20]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Part 1 Second Year Franchisees; the filing reports these franchisees across 39… · PDF p. 47
- [21]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Part 1 Three Years or More Franchisees; the filing reports these franchisees ac… · PDF p. 47
- [22]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Superior Fence & Rail franchise outlets/territories operational for any part of… · PDF p. 53
- [23]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 55
"PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.
Territory & operations
These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.
Legal & agreement
Franchisor financial statements
| Fiscal year | Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | net cash provided by operating activities 2024 | $28,738,817 |
| 2024 | net cash provided | -$1,446,976 |
| 2024 | net cash required by financing activities 2024 | -$26,088,010 |
| 2024 | net income attributable to outdoor living brands holdco, llc 2024 | $20,635,648 |
| 2024 | cash 2024 | $2,941,232 |
| 2024 | total current assets 2024 | $19,459,852 |
| 2024 | total assets 2024 | $266,646,146 |
| 2024 | total current liabilities 2024 | $10,808,631 |
| 2024 | member's equity 2024 | $244,456,766 |
| 2024 | total revenue 2024 | $102,246,523 |
| 2024 | income from operations 2024 | $30,917,140 |
| 2023 | cash 2023 | $1,737,401 |
These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.
SBA-backed loans to franchisees
Loading…
Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.
At a glance
Business history
Not reviewed
Owner participation
Not reviewed
Territory language
Litigation disclosure
Not reviewed
Bankruptcy disclosure
Not reviewed
Agreement term
Not reviewed
Reader notes on wording
Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: System Gross Revenues 2020
“2020 $23,206,187 $8,569,348 $14,636,839”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 45 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-owned North Florida gross revenue
“North Florida $16,432,752”
Note: The Gross Revenue row for North Florida is readable, but the filing does not give a numeric whole-location sample count for that individual operation in the quoted context; I cannot preserve the required sample_size without guessing.
Item 19 · PDF p. 45 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-owned Oviedo Florida gross revenue
“Oviedo Florida $8,405,746”
Note: The Gross Revenue row for Oviedo Florida is readable, but the filing does not give a numeric whole-location sample count for that individual operation in the quoted context; I cannot preserve the required sample_size without guessing.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: System Gross Revenues 2024
“2024 $263,820,756 $238,982,258 $24,838,498”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned Gross Revenues 2019
“2019 $17,127,733 $6,750,348 $10,377,384”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Jobs average
“Jobs 40 1,135 297 346 35 (40%)”
Note: The reported row is readable, but the page gives conflicting cohort counts: it says 88 franchisees (244 territories) compiled the data, then says they are the same 87 franchisees included in Part A. The required whole-location sample cannot be settled from this context.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned Gross Revenues 2020
“2020 $23,206,187 $8,569,348 $14,636,839”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned Gross Revenues 2021
“2021 $55,734,099 $38,628,524 $17,105,575”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchise Gross Revenues 2024
“2024 $263,820,756 $238,982,258 $24,838,498”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: System Gross Revenues 2023
“2023 $188,497,364 $165,174,786 $23,322,578”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchise Gross Revenues 2020
“2020 $23,206,187 $8,569,348 $14,636,839”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: System Gross Revenues 2022
“2022 $106,883,321 $87,147,327 $19,735,995”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: System Gross Revenues 2021
“2021 $55,734,099 $38,628,524 $17,105,575”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: System Gross Revenues 2019
“2019 $17,127,733 $6,750,348 $10,377,384”
Note: The systemwide amount is printed, but it includes both franchise and company-owned gross revenues, while the table gives franchisee and territory counts only and no single whole-location sample size for the combined system group. I cannot create or total a count across those distinct groups
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Leads average
“Leads 416 5,878 1,848 2,050 39 (44%)”
Note: The reported row is readable, but the page gives conflicting cohort counts: it says 88 franchisees (244 territories) compiled the data, then says they are the same 87 franchisees included in Part A. The required whole-location sample cannot be settled from this context.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchise Gross Revenues 2022
“2022 $106,883,321 $87,147,327 $19,735,995”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchise Gross Revenues 2023
“2023 $188,497,364 $165,174,786 $23,322,578”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchise Gross Revenues 2021
“2021 $55,734,099 $38,628,524 $17,105,575”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Average sale per project
“Average Sale $4,731 $12,383 $7,608 $7,844 37 (42%)”
Note: The reported row is readable, but the page gives conflicting cohort counts: it says 88 franchisees (244 territories) compiled the data, then says they are the same 87 franchisees included in Part A. The required whole-location sample cannot be settled from this context.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned Gross Revenues 2024
“2024 $263,820,756 $238,982,258 $24,838,498”
Note: The revenue row is readable, but the filing does not identify the whole-location contributor count for all franchisees operational for any part of this fiscal year. I cannot establish the required population sample without inferring from year-end counts.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned Gross Revenues 2022
“2022 $106,883,321 $87,147,327 $19,735,995”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned Gross Revenues 2023
“2023 $188,497,364 $165,174,786 $23,322,578”
Note: The table reports this row, but the cited text does not provide a whole-location sample count for the stated population of businesses operational for any part of the fiscal year. I cannot preserve the required group context without inferring a count.
Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.
Compare Fencing Business with…
Compare Fencing Business with…





