Franchise opportunities compared

    Advanced Fresh Concepts vs Poke Bowl United

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Advanced Fresh Concepts figures come from its 2026 FDD and Poke Bowl United figures from its 2025 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Advanced Fresh Concepts and Poke Bowl United disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Poke Bowl United has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureAdvanced Fresh ConceptsPBPoke Bowl United
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $26,983 – $134,611
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $224,000 – $506,000
    2025 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $5,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
    $45,000
    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 8
    Royalty (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    $6.00
    Continuing royalty fee rate
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    $1.00
    Brand Fund contribution rate
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    0
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 46
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +0
    Calculated: 0 at end of 2023 → 0 at end of 2025
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $1,141,662
    other Gross sales · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 42

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.