Franchise opportunities compared
Any Lab Test Now vs MD Hyperbaric
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- Any Lab Test Now discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Any Lab Test Now: 13, MD Hyperbaric: 2). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | Any Lab Test Now | MHMD Hyperbaric |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $63,025 – $359,275 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $133,050 – $521,700 As arranged As Agreed Vendors TOTAL FOR A SINGLE FRANCHISE AGREEMENT (15) (16) — 133050 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 21 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | $50,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $7.00 Royalty Fee — 7% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13 | $1.00 mation on the potential for a Fixed Fee Royalty. Local Ad Expenditure Currently — 1 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $2.00 National Marketing Fund — 2% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13 | $2.00 ate on such advertising-related fees or expenditures. Advertising Fee Currently — 2 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 254 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 46 | Not available No reviewed outlet counts |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +26 Calculated: 228 at end of 2023 → 254 at end of 2025 | Not available Only one year reported |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | 2007 From a verified franchisor listing | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top 25% of 213 full-year franchised stand-alone businesses $533,743 other Top 25% stand-alone · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 26%–50% of 213 full-year franchised stand-alone businesses $278,174 other 26%–50% stand-alone · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 51%–75% of 213 full-year franchised stand-alone businesses $241,519 other 51%–75% stand-alone · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44 +10 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — NewYorkUpperEastSide first-floorcenter openedDec2021;runbyDrOMalley;testingfaci… $872,113 other dar Year 2025 Number of MD Hyperbaric Center Locations 1 Amount Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 58 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Pennsylvania center openedSept2024 $359,531 other 25 Number of Franchised MD Hyperbaric Center Locations 1 Amount Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 57 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
