Head-to-head comparison
Conquer Padel Club vs Nautical Boat Club Franchise Opportunities
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
| Disclosure | Conquer Padel Club | |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $1,119,250 – $3,035,750 TOTAL 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17 | $396,700 – $697,000 Total estimated initial investment 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 14 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $60,000 Item 5 states the fee is fully earned, nonrefundable, and due in a lump sum when the Franchise Agreement is signed. 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 9 | $60,000 Paid in two installments; it covers comprehensive marina site selection and pre-opening assistance. 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 7% of Gross Revenue Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 | 6% or $12k–$24k/yr min Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 0 Outlets at end of 2024 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 39 | 51 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 40 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +0 Calculated: 2022–2024 | +10 Calculated: 2023–2025 |
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation | Franchised (20 locations) — other measures and revenue and EBITDA margin $834,649 median Gross Sales per club · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 37 Franchised (24 locations) — revenue and other measures $723,037 median Gross Sales per club · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 37 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record $67,088 mean Revenue per boat · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 38 +1 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.
