Head-to-head comparison
DDSmatch vs DOXA Talent Franchise Opportunities
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
| Disclosure | DDSmatch | DOXA Talent |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $145,000 – $327,500 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $87,424 – $119,670 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | $60,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $1,100 Continuing royalty 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 | Not available No reviewed royalty record |
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | Not available No reviewed outlet counts |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | Not available Only one year reported |
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — First DOXA franchised business, Franchisee 1 $2,590 /seat/month other Franchisee 1 median client rate per seat · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 40 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — DOXA business Affiliate Location operated by parent/affiliates $2,676 /seat/month other Corporate average client rate per seat · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 40 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.

