Franchise opportunities compared

    DURACLEAN vs Heaven's Best and Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • DURACLEAN figures come from its 2025 FDD and Heaven's Best and Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Only neither brand has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureDURACLEANHeaven's Best and Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $108,705
    Total Estimated Initial Investment
    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 10
    $55,960
    TOTAL
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $29,500
    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 8
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $83 minimum for up to $500 of revenue produced plus 8% of sales over $500 and below $3000; 6% between $3000 and $6000; and 2% of all sales over $6000
    Franchise Royalty
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9
    $300/mo + $1.50/1k >200k
    Royalty Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    $1,000/yr
    Regional Advertising Fund Contribution — per year per territory
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    101
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 28
    432
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 45
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    −4
    Calculated: 105 at end of 2022 → 101 at end of 2024
    +12
    Calculated: 420 at end of 2023 → 432 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    4
    Closures, terminations & non-renewals in 2025 · Calculated turnover 1.0% of outlets at start of year
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 45
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    1946
    2025 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 6
    2018
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    1930
    2025 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 6
    October 6, 2017
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.