Franchise opportunities compared
EOS Worldwide vs FranNet Franchising, LLC
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- EOS Worldwide and FranNet Franchising, LLC disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (EOS Worldwide: 5, FranNet Franchising, LLC: 9). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | EOS Worldwide | FranNet Franchising, LLC |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $61,715 – $152,540 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $59,550 – $97,527 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $5,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15 | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed royalty record | $50 Commission — royalty engagement residual rate 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $100 Brand fund initial monthly maximum 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 19 | $292 Marketing Program contribution — monthly 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 738 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 70 | 58 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 28 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +76 Calculated: 662 at end of 2023 → 738 at end of 2025 | −11 Calculated: 69 at end of 2023 → 58 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | 2006 From a verified franchisor listing |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Professional U.S. operational franchisees $4,000 /year other Professional · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 66 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Certified U.S. operational franchisees $351,464 /year other Certified · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 66 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Expert U.S. operational franchisees $696,070 /year other Expert · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 66 +2 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting franchises operating more than 3 years $9.00 other Part II · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 27 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting Franchisees operating more than 3 years; Top 25% $508,143 other Part II · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 27 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting Franchisees operating more than 3 years; Middle 50% $273,680 other Part II · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 27 +6 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

