Franchise opportunities compared

    Jomsom Staffing Services vs PrideStaff

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Jomsom Staffing Services figures come from its 2023 FDD and PrideStaff figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • PrideStaff discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only PrideStaff has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureJomsom Staffing ServicesPrideStaff
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $110,750 – $521,700
    Total estimated initial investment — low end
    2023 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 18
    $105,600 – $244,600
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    0.35%
    Advertising Fund — 0.35% — 0.35%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 17
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    2
    Outlets at end of 2022
    2023 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 39
    65
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 51
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +1
    Calculated: 1 at end of 2020 → 2 at end of 2022
    −9
    Calculated: 74 at end of 2023 → 65 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    2012
    From a verified franchisor listing
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised offices operated continuously by same franchisee at least two years…
    $41
    other Franchised · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Source says 57 Franchised Offices; table population 53 franchised, discrepancy…
    21 offices
    other Count higher than mean · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company-owned offices operated continuously by same franchisee at least two yea…
    20.46 percent
    other Company-owned · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    +1 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    Jomsom Staffing Services vs PrideStaff: common questions

    Which costs less to open, Jomsom Staffing Services or PrideStaff?
    Jomsom Staffing Services: $110,750 – $521,700 (2023 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 18); PrideStaff: $105,600 – $244,600 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for PrideStaff. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    Which has more locations, Jomsom Staffing Services or PrideStaff?
    Jomsom Staffing Services: 2 (2023 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 39); PrideStaff: 65 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 51). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do Jomsom Staffing Services and PrideStaff disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Jomsom Staffing Services makes no Item 19 financial performance representation; PrideStaff has reviewed Item 19 figures for 4 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures