Franchise opportunities compared

    Juiced Fuel vs Mollytea

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Mollytea discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Juiced Fuel has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureJuiced FuelMollytea
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $92,700 – $132,000
    Total
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17
    $527,500 – $1,108,000
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $59,500
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    $50,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $500
    Minimum monthly royalty per territory months 1–6
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    $8.00
    Royalty fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $1.00
    Marketing fund gross profit contribution
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    $2.00
    Advertising Fund Contribution maximum
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Only affiliate-operated Charleston South Carolina location
    $406,631
    other Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 36
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Only affiliate-operated Charleston location
    $9,000
    other Hypothetical royalty fees · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 36
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.