Franchise opportunities compared

    Leadership Management International vs MN Filing 37309-202609-02

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Leadership Management International and MN Filing 37309-202609-02 disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only MN Filing 37309-202609-02 has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureLMLeadership Management InternationalMFMN Filing 37309-202609-02
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $20,000 – $27,500
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $70,000 – $4,935,000
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $15,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11
    $150,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 20
    Royalty (Item 6)
    6%
    Royalty rate
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12
    7%
    Royalty fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 25
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    109
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 31
    364
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 92
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    −3
    Calculated: 112 at end of 2023 → 109 at end of 2025
    +37
    Calculated: 327 at end of 2023 → 364 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 Mature Academies in the Top Quarter measured by Gross Profit.
    $1,081,579
    mean 2025 Mature Academies · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 74
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 Ramping Academies in the Top Quarter measured by Gross Profit.
    $232,361
    mean 2025 Ramping Academies · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 88
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 Ramping Academies in the Bottom Quarter measured by Gross Profit.
    -$437,520.00
    median 2025 Ramping Academies · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 89
    +3 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    Leadership Management International vs MN Filing 37309-202609-02: common questions

    Which costs less to open, Leadership Management International or MN Filing 37309-202609-02?
    Leadership Management International: $20,000 – $27,500 (2026 FDD · Item 7); MN Filing 37309-202609-02: $70,000 – $4,935,000 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Leadership Management International. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do Leadership Management International and MN Filing 37309-202609-02 royalties compare?
    Leadership Management International: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12); MN Filing 37309-202609-02: 7% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 25). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, Leadership Management International or MN Filing 37309-202609-02?
    Leadership Management International: 109 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 31); MN Filing 37309-202609-02: 364 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 92). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do Leadership Management International and MN Filing 37309-202609-02 disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Leadership Management International makes no Item 19 financial performance representation; MN Filing 37309-202609-02 has reviewed Item 19 figures for 6 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures