Franchise opportunities compared

    MN Filing 35201-202512-06 vs Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • MN Filing 35201-202512-06 figures come from its 2025 FDD and Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureMFMN Filing 35201-202512-06Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $1,396,000 – $2,703,000
    Total Initial Investment range
    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20
    $23,000 – $356,000
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $40,000
    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    5%
    Royalty Fees
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    5%
    ES Column 1 Type of Fee 1 Column 2 Amount Column 3 Due Date Column 4 Remarks Royalty — 5%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    2%
    Advertising Fund Contribution — 2%
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    $8,000
    MMP will disburse this amount for the Restaurant’s marketing program. If MMP exceeds — 8000
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    642
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 61
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    +84
    Calculated: 558 at end of 2023 → 642 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    1981
    From a verified franchisor listing
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 292full2025restaurants
    69 restaurants
    other Table1 $1,000,000 to $1,250,000 count · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 58
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top25% restaurants
    73 restaurants
    other Table3 Top25% restaurants Number of Restaurants · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 59
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All restaurants
    292 restaurants
    other Table3 All restaurants Number of Restaurants · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 59
    +4 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    MN Filing 35201-202512-06 vs Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC: common questions

    Which costs less to open, MN Filing 35201-202512-06 or Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC?
    MN Filing 35201-202512-06: $1,396,000 – $2,703,000 (2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20); Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC: $23,000 – $356,000 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do MN Filing 35201-202512-06 and Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC royalties compare?
    MN Filing 35201-202512-06: 5% (2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13); Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC: 5% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Do MN Filing 35201-202512-06 and Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    MN Filing 35201-202512-06 makes no Item 19 financial performance representation; Mountain Mike’s Pizza, LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures for 7 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures