Franchise opportunities compared

    Singas Famous vs Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Initial investment · Item 7

    Singas Famous

    Not available

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    $1,408,948 – $2,137,427

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Initial franchise fee · Item 5

    Singas Famous

    Not available

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    $35,000

    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10

    Royalty · Item 6

    Singas Famous

    5%

    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    6%

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12

    Before you compare

    • Singas Famous figures come from its 2025 FDD and Smalls Sliders Restaurant figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Smalls Sliders Restaurant discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Smalls Sliders Restaurant has reviewed Item 19 figures here.

    Financial commitment

    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    No reviewed Item 7 total

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    $1,408,948 – $2,137,427
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    $35,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    Royalty (Item 6)

    Singas Famous

    5%
    . OTHER FEES Name of Fee 1 Amount Due Date Remarks Royalty 2 — 5%
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    6%
    Continuing service and royalty fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    3%
    Current Brand Fund contribution — 3%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12

    System scale & health

    Total outlets (Item 20)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    45
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 52
    Net outlet change (Item 20)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    Only one year reported

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    +34
    Calculated: 11 at end of 2023 → 45 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)

    Singas Famous

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Smalls Sliders Restaurant

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group

    Singas Famous

    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    SSSmalls Sliders Restaurant
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Restaurant #1 (individual restaurant identified in Item 19 Table 1)
    $26,325
    other Affiliate Restaurant #1
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — The two affiliate Restaurants opened before January 1, 2025 and open at least 5…
    $22,392
    other Affiliate Restaurant #2
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised Restaurants opened before January 1, 2025 and open at least 50 weeks…
    $16,088
    other Franchised Restaurant #3
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    +8 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    Singas Famous vs Smalls Sliders Restaurant: common questions

    How do Singas Famous and Smalls Sliders Restaurant royalties compare?
    Singas Famous: 5% (2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12); Smalls Sliders Restaurant: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Do Singas Famous and Smalls Sliders Restaurant disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Singas Famous makes no Item 19 financial performance representation; Smalls Sliders Restaurant has reviewed Item 19 figures for 11 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures

    Keep researching