DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen

    Franchise research report · reviewed 2025 disclosure data

    Researching DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources
    Franchising since
    1999
    Source: franchise.org
    Headquarters
    Waco, TX United States
    Source: franchise.org

    DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen franchise specializes in bathroom and kitchen remodeling services, offering homeowners complete renovation solutions from design to in

    Headline figures

    Quick facts

    How much does it cost to open a DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen franchise?
    The DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $25,000 for its mobile / route format (2025 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 26). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    What ongoing fees does DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen charge?
    The disclosed ongoing royalty is $7 (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 23). The brand or advertising fund contribution is $12,000 (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 12). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
    Does DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2025 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 56). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1Opening costs are estimated at $25,000 (The high vehicle estimate assumes purchasing or leasing a cargo van or truck four years old or newer and financing a $25,000 total purchase price over three years.) in the 2025 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 covers 39 separate groups: other measures and revenue for 30 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 10 Franchised locations; revenue for 10 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 43 Franchised locations; other measures for Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 34 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 34 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 31 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 34 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 10 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 33 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 33 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 38 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 33 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 35 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 38 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 39 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 40 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 10 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 10 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures for 39 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 36 Franchised locations; other measures for 38 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures for 9 Franchised locations; other measures for 9 Franchised locations; other measures for 9 Franchised locations; other measures for 33 Franchised locations; revenue for Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 10 Franchised locations; other measures for 10 Franchised locations. They are not combined.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Total estimated initial investment

    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 26

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    Royalty Fee tier: 7% for annual aggregate Gross Sales from $0 to $749,999.Main ongoing fee

    92 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    39 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 30 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2019
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2019 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Top Mean
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Second Mean
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each contract quartile Second
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 43 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2011
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2011 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures

    Who is counted
    Year-specific full-calendar-year franchisee cohorts, 2011 and 2024
    Excluded
    Only franchisees operating for each full calendar year are included; late openings and early closures excluded.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 34 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2013
    Excluded
    Operating for the full calendar year 2013.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 34 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2014
    Excluded
    Operating for the full calendar year 2014.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 31 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2016
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2016 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jobequipment,productionlabor/insurance/burden,productionvehicles,materials/freight,supplies,permits,debris,subcontractors,smalltools. Quartile Top
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 34 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2021
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2021 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Top Median
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Top quartile of 2024 full-year reporting franchisees
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 33 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2015
    Excluded
    Operating for the full calendar year 2015.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jobequipment,productionlabor/insurance/burden,productionvehicles,materials/freight,supplies,permits,debris,subcontractors,smalltools. Quartile Second
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 33 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2018
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2018 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 38 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2012
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2012 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 33 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2020
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2020 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 35 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2017
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2017 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 38 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2023
    Excluded
    Full-year 2023 reporting; the stated nonreporter/new franchisee exclusion applies where noted.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 39 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2022
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2022 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    2024 Second quartile of full-year retail sales franchisees
    Excluded
    2024 retail sales quartile; full-year reporting population.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 40 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2024
    Excluded
    Full-year 2024 reporting; the stated nonreporter/new franchisee exclusion applies where noted.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    2024 Bottom quartile of full-year retail sales franchisees
    Excluded
    2024 retail sales quartile; full-year reporting population.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    2024 Third quartile of full-year retail sales franchisees
    Excluded
    2024 retail sales quartile; full-year reporting population.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Second Median
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 39 locations

    Who is counted
    39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each contract
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Bottom Median
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 36 locations

    Who is counted
    Same36franchisees full-year2023and2024
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 38 locations

    Who is counted
    38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jobequipment,productionlabor/insurance/burden,productionvehicles,materials/freight,supplies,permits,debris,subcontractors,smalltools.
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each contract quartile Third
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 9 locations

    Who is counted
    38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jobequipment,productionlabor/insurance/burden,productionvehicles,materials/freight,supplies,permits,debris,subcontractors,smalltools. Quartile Third
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 9 locations

    Who is counted
    38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jobequipment,productionlabor/insurance/burden,productionvehicles,materials/freight,supplies,permits,debris,subcontractors,smalltools. Quartile Bottom
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 9 locations

    Who is counted
    39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each contract quartile Bottom
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 33 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating full calendar year
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue

    Who is counted
    Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2011
    Excluded
    Full calendar year 2011 operating cohort.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Bottom Mean
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales quartile Third Median
    Excluded
    Mid-year openings/closures excluded;2022one nonreporter excluded;2023/24one new franchise not reporting atJan1 excluded;continuouslyoperating ownershiptransfers included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; GrossSales cash received less refunds/credits; no operating costs deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each contract quartile Top
    Excluded
    Only full-year reporting franchisees.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; no calculation.

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    Coverage not stated in the reviewed record · counts as of year end of each year.

    2025 FDD · Item 20 ·

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2025 Item 7 estimate ($25,000) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2025 FDD)

    1. [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 26
    2. [2]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2019 · PDF p. 56; PDF p. 52
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Top Mean · PDF p. 53
    4. [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Second Mean · PDF p. 53
    5. [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each con… · PDF p. 56
    6. [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2011 · PDF p. 52; PDF p. 51
    7. [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Year-specific full-calendar-year franchisee cohorts, 2011 and 2024 · PDF p. 51
    8. [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2013 · PDF p. 52
    9. [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2014 · PDF p. 52
    10. [10]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2016 · PDF p. 52
    11. [11]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jo… · PDF p. 55
    12. [12]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2021 · PDF p. 53
    13. [13]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Top Median · PDF p. 54
    14. [14]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top quartile of 2024 full-year reporting franchisees · PDF p. 53
    15. [15]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2015 · PDF p. 52
    16. [16]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jo… · PDF p. 55
    17. [17]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2018 · PDF p. 52
    18. [18]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2012 · PDF p. 52
    19. [19]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2020 · PDF p. 52
    20. [20]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2017 · PDF p. 52
    21. [21]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2023 · PDF p. 53
    22. [22]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2022 · PDF p. 53
    23. [23]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2024 Second quartile of full-year retail sales franchisees · PDF p. 53
    24. [24]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2024 · PDF p. 53; PDF p. 51
    25. [25]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2024 Bottom quartile of full-year retail sales franchisees · PDF p. 53; PDF p. 54
    26. [26]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2024 Third quartile of full-year retail sales franchisees · PDF p. 53
    27. [27]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Second Median · PDF p. 54
    28. [28]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each con… · PDF p. 55
    29. [29]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Bottom Median · PDF p. 54
    30. [30]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Same36franchisees full-year2023and2024 · PDF p. 54
    31. [31]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jo… · PDF p. 54
    32. [32]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each con… · PDF p. 56
    33. [33]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jo… · PDF p. 55
    34. [34]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 38of40 respondents,95%; GrossProfit=(GrossSales minus directCOGS)/Sales;COGS jo… · PDF p. 55
    35. [35]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each con… · PDF p. 56
    36. [36]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating full calendar year · PDF p. 52
    37. [37]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees operating for the full calendar year 2011 · PDF p. 51
    38. [38]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Bottom Mean · PDF p. 54
    39. [39]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales quartile Third Median · PDF p. 54
    40. [40]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 39of40contract-value respondents,97.5%; ContractValue selling price of each con… · PDF p. 56

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page. Source document: FDD

    Territory & operations

    43 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    Fiscal yearMeasureReported value
    2024accrued convention$157,278
    2024accrued education and training$97,628
    2024accrued payroll, bonus, and paid time off$332,357
    2024franchise and development liability$61,107
    2024accrued liabilities$162,070
    2024marketing deposits$158,596
    2024total current liabilities$1,461,108
    2024franchising and operating revenues royalties$2,417,075
    2024accrued marketing$351,616
    2024additional paid-in capital$2,073,341
    2024total liabilities$1,461,108
    2024other revenues$532,650
    2024franchising, operating and administrative expenses franchising$715,537
    2024total franchising, operating and administrative expenses$3,252,883
    2024interest income$77,153
    2024net income before provisions for income taxes$203,433
    2024notes receivable$9,344
    2024sale/maturity in certificate of deposit$200,000
    2024cash at the beginning of the year$2,096,891
    2024accounts payable, trade$35,209
    2024deferred income$105,247
    2024shares issued and outstanding$10,000
    2024total shareholders' equity$1,304,974
    2024total liabilities and shareholders' equity$2,766,082
    2024franchise fees$164,863
    2024technology and training fees$264,575
    2024total franchising and operating revenues$3,379,163
    2024payroll$1,397,250
    2024franchise marketing and promotion$765,366
    2024facilities$40,605
    2024general and administrative$334,125
    2024franchising and operating income$126,280
    2024total other income and$77,153
    2024net income before charitable contributions$152,776
    2024net income$54,401
    2024depreciation/amortization$40,207
    2024proceeds from disposal of capital assets$680
    2024cash at the end of the year$2,304,322
    2023accrued liabilities$142,257
    2023accrued education and training$86,952
    2023accrued convention$152,037
    2023accrued payroll, bonus, and paid time off$395,445
    2023accrued marketing$338,471
    2023total liabilities$1,582,922
    2023franchising and operating revenues royalties$2,267,978
    2023technology and training fees$166,120
    2023franchising, operating and administrative expenses franchising$632,450
    2023franchise marketing and promotion$747,673
    2023general and administrative$114,867
    2023interest income$66,408
    2023total franchising, operating and administrative expenses$3,068,181
    2023net income before charitable contributions$170,386
    2023accounts payable, trade$57,180
    2023marketing deposits$117,243
    2023deferred income$192,613
    2023franchise and development liability$55,348
    2023current portion of right of use liability - operating$45,376
    2023total current liabilities$1,582,922
    2023shares issued and outstanding$10,000
    2023additional paid-in capital$2,073,341
    2023total shareholders' equity$1,250,573
    2023total liabilities and shareholders' equity$2,833,495
    2023franchise fees$171,792
    2023other revenues$625,359
    2023total franchising and operating revenues$3,231,249
    2023payroll$1,516,839
    2023facilities$56,352
    2023franchising and operating income$163,068
    2023total other income and$66,408
    2023net income$74,134
    2023net income before provisions for income taxes$229,476
    2023depreciation/amortization$26,501
    2023notes receivable$8,625
    2023cash at the beginning of the year$1,529,098
    2023cash at the end of the year$2,096,891
    2022accrued payroll, bonus, and paid time off$327,324
    2022accrued convention$93,050
    2022accrued liabilities$158,787
    2022total shareholders' equity$1,176,439
    2022accrued education and training$109,520
    2022technology and training fees$161,740
    2022net income$78,337
    2022cash at the end of the year$1,529,098
    2022accounts payable, trade$53,436
    2022marketing deposits$87,588
    2022accrued marketing$364,713
    2022deferred income$136,141
    2022franchise and development liability$31,365
    2022current portion of right of use liability - operating$45,372
    2022total current liabilities$1,407,296
    2022right of use liability - operating, net of current portion$45,376
    2022total liabilities$1,452,672
    2022shares issued and outstanding$10,000
    2022additional paid-in capital$2,073,341
    2022total liabilities and shareholders' equity$2,629,111
    2022franchising and operating revenues royalties$2,264,083
    2022franchise fees$158,041
    2022other revenues$647,826
    2022total franchising and operating revenues$3,231,690
    2022franchising, operating and administrative expenses franchising$545,265
    2022payroll$1,594,450
    2022franchise marketing and promotion$630,109
    2022facilities$101,496
    2022general and administrative$163,495
    2022total franchising, operating and administrative expenses$3,034,815
    2022franchising and operating income$196,875
    2022other incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$9,281
    2022interest income$34,671
    2022other incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$20,000
    2022total other income and$63,952
    2022net income before provisions for income taxes$260,827
    2022net income before charitable contributions$200,123
    2022depreciation/amortization$25,075
    2022notes receivable$13,863
    2022cash at the beginning of the year$1,994,203

    These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Not reviewed

    Owner participation

    Not reviewed

    Territory language

    Litigation disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Agreement term

    Not reviewed

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.