
Everyday Care
Everyday Care Franchise LLC · reviewed 2026 disclosure data
Researching Everyday Care franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.
Reef Health offers health benefit plans and care navigation services to small businesses and their employees. Its franchise model has local operators connect employer clients with benefit options and support for enrollment and member access.
Headline figures
Quick facts
- How much does it cost to open an Everyday Care franchise?
- The Everyday Care Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $53,347–$56,697 (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 14). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
- What is the Everyday Care initial franchise fee?
- The disclosed initial franchise fee is $49,500 (2026 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 11). Details
- What ongoing fees does Everyday Care charge?
- The disclosed ongoing royalty is 0% of net revenues for each member enrolled into a health plan; payable monthly (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 11). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
- Does Everyday Care disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- No. The reviewed Everyday Care FDD states that it does not make a financial performance representation in Item 19. Details
- How many Everyday Care locations are there?
- The FDD reports 1 outlets at the end of 2024 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 34). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
What the disclosures show
- 1Opening costs are estimated at $53,347 – $56,697 in the 2026 FDD (Item 7).
- 2The franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19.
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
Costs · Items 5–7
What does it cost to open?
Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.
Startup Investment — Item 7
Total estimated initial investment
2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 14
Standard single-unit franchise fee
2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11
Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.
Ongoing Fees — Item 6
Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.
- Royalty FeeMain ongoing fee
8 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.
Financial Performance — Item 19
What results are disclosed—and for which locations?
No financial performance representation in Item 19
The reviewed 2026 FDD for Everyday Care has no Item 19 figures on record. Franopolis does not estimate revenue or earnings in their place; ask the franchisor and current owners what unit-level information they can share.
Outlet Changes — Item 20
How has the outlet count changed?
System-wide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of year end of each year.
2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 33
Net +1 outlets, 2022–2024
Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2024 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.
Questions to investigate
Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.
For the franchisor
Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($53,347 – $56,697) vary most by market, and why?
Everyday Care reports no financial performance figures in Item 19. What information can you share about unit-level results?
Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?
For current and former owners
How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?
How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?
What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?
For your advisors
Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.
Ask an attorney what the Item 3 litigation disclosures mean for a new franchisee.
Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.
Sources & vintage history
Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.
Citations (2026 FDD)
- [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 14
- [2]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 11
- [3]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 33
"PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.
Territory & operations
These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.
Legal & agreement
Total litigation cases
Bankruptcy disclosed
Initial term
Franchisor financial statements
No verified franchisor financial statement figures have been reviewed yet.
SBA-backed loans to franchisees
Loading…
Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.
At a glance
Business history
Owner participation
Territory language
Not reviewed
Litigation disclosure
Bankruptcy disclosure
Agreement term
Reader notes on wording
Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.
Item 1 · PDF p. 1 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Business description: Virtual marketing business promoting healthcare plans to individuals, families, and businesses, with enrollment handed off to licensed brokers
“A REEF HEALTH Virtual Franchise will operate a virtual marketing business that markets health care plans to individuals, families, and businesses... A franchisee will be compensated a flat amount per member per month.”
Note: Source states plans are obtained through a licensed broker; it does not clearly state enrollment is handed off.
Item 6 · PDF p. 11 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Local Advertising Spending (As incurred; monthly local advertising spending, beginning in the 7th month of operation)
“Local Advertising Spending $2,500 As incurred This amount can be paid to us to help you market or can be used by you in your local market. You will not be required to begin spending this amount until you hit the beginning of your 7 th month being in operation.”
Note: Source states $2,500 as incurred; it does not state monthly payment.
Item 9 · PDF p. 17 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Key franchisee obligations: Obtain required permits, licenses, insurance, inventory, technology, and approved supplies; complete training; comply with the Operations Manual and standards; market approved products; maintain records; advertise; participate in operations; and comply with transfer, renewal, termination, and dispute requirements.
“This table lists your principal obligations under the Franchise Agreement and other agreements.”
Note: Source only states the table lists principal obligations; it does not state the extracted obligation summary.
Item 11 · PDF p. 23 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Initial training timing: At least 1 month prior to opening
“You and all required personal must complete training at least 1 month prior to opening your REEF HEALTH Virtual Franchise.”
Note: Source states no later than 30 days before opening, not at least one month.
Item 12 · PDF p. 24 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Minimum performance conditions: None stated
“You will not receive a Protected Territory if you are a REEF HEALTH Virtual Franchise. You will able to market health plans across the country...”
Note: Source describes territory, not an explicit statement that no minimum performance conditions exist.
Item 17 · PDF p. 76 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Non-compete radius: Within the franchisee's territory, as defined in the non-compete agreement
“within the Territory of the Franchisee's Franchised Business, within the Territory of any other Franchised Business or within the Territory of any Company or affiliate - owned Business.”
Note: Source includes additional territories beyond the franchisee’s own territory.
Item 21 · PDF p. 16 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Fiscal year end: December 31
“In the year ending December 31, 2024, revenues from sale of required products and services to franchisees was $0”
Note: Source states $0 revenue in the year ending December 31, 2024, not that December 31 is fiscal year-end.
Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.





