IH

    iFoam HPB Foam LLC

    Franchise research report · reviewed 2026 disclosure data

    Researching iFoam HPB Foam LLC franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources

    iFoam franchise specializes in spray foam insulation services, offering energy-efficient solutions for residential and commercial properties through a proven bu

    Headline figures

    Quick facts

    How much does it cost to open an iFoam HPB Foam LLC franchise?
    The iFoam HPB Foam LLC Franchise Disclosure Document reports separate estimated initial investments by format: $265,966 for total investment as shown in item 7 — high (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 25); $172,284 for total investment as shown in item 7 — low (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 25); $265,996 for total single-territory investment — cover disclosure (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 1). These formats are not combined. Each is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    Does iFoam HPB Foam LLC disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The iFoam HPB Foam LLC FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 70). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
    How many iFoam HPB Foam LLC locations are there?
    The FDD reports 90 outlets at the end of 2024 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 73). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1The 2026 FDD (Item 7) estimates opening costs separately by format: $265,966 (Total investment as shown in Item 7 — high); $172,284 (Total investment as shown in Item 7 — low); $265,996 (Total single-territory investment — cover disclosure); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 covers 5 separate groups: revenue and other measures for locations; revenue and other measures for locations; revenue and other measures for locations; revenue and other measures for locations; revenue and other measures for locations. They are not combined.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Range across 3 single-unit formats

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Formats disclosed in Item 7 (3)

    Each format has its own total. The total depends on the format you choose.

    • Total investment as shown in Item 7 — lowPDF p. 25$172,284
    • Total investment as shown in Item 7 — highPDF p. 25$265,966
    • Total single-territory investment — cover disclosurePDF p. 1$265,996

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    17 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    5 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures

    Who is counted
    5 franchisees across 16 territories in Bottom 25%
    Method
    Gross sales; quartile group statistics

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures

    Who is counted
    20 Reporting Businesses across 64 territories
    Method
    Gross sales; quartile group statistics

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures

    Who is counted
    5 franchisees across 16 territories in Top 25%
    Method
    Gross sales; quartile group statistics

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures

    Who is counted
    5 franchisees across 16 territories in 2nd Quartile
    Method
    Gross sales; quartile group statistics

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures

    Who is counted
    5 franchisees across 16 territories in 3rd Quartile
    Method
    Gross sales; quartile group statistics

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of 2024 of each year.

    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 73

    Net +57 outlets, 2022–2024

    03320221202023902024+87−30

    Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2024 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($172,284 – $265,996) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2026 FDD)

    1. [1]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 5 franchisees across 16 territories in Bottom 25% · PDF p. 70
    2. [2]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 20 Reporting Businesses across 64 territories · PDF p. 70; PDF p. 71; PDF p. 72
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 5 franchisees across 16 territories in Top 25% · PDF p. 70
    4. [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 5 franchisees across 16 territories in 2nd Quartile · PDF p. 70
    5. [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 5 franchisees across 16 territories in 3rd Quartile · PDF p. 70
    6. [6]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 73

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page. Source document: FDD

    Territory & operations

    No territory or operating requirements have been reviewed yet.

    44 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    No verified franchisor financial statement figures have been reviewed yet.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Not reviewed

    Owner participation

    Not reviewed

    Territory language

    Not reviewed

    Litigation disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Agreement term

    Not reviewed

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.