Franchise opportunities compared

    7 BREW vs Creationffee

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • 7 BREW figures come from its 2026 FDD and Creationffee figures from its 2025 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Creationffee discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (7 BREW: 2, Creationffee: 4). Different groups are not directly comparable.
    Disclosure7 BREWCCreationffee
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $940,500
    Total estimated initial investment: $940,500 to $2,283,500
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 25
    $264,000 – $597,500
    2025 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $35,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15
    $30,000
    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    Royalty (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    $6.00
    Royalty
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    $2.00
    Brand development fund maximum
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    2
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 55
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    −2
    Calculated: 4 at end of 2022 → 2 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    2021
    From a verified franchisor listing
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company
    10 stores
    other Company Count above average · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 70
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised
    $836,418
    other Franchised Lowest total sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 69
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company Owned Outlet: Frankenmuth, Michigan
    $79,578
    other Frankenmuth 2023 direct gross profit less disclosed and franchise-related expenses · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 47
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company Owned Outlet: Saginaw, Michigan
    $9.86
    other Saginaw 2023 average order amount · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 54
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company Owned Outlet: Midland, Michigan
    $175,039
    other Midland 2023 direct gross profit · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    +1 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.