Franchise opportunities compared
ACASA Senior Care vs Hallmark Homecare LLC
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- ACASA Senior Care discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (ACASA Senior Care: 22, Hallmark Homecare LLC: 12). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | Hallmark Homecare LLC | |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $84,825 – $438,440 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $109,500 – $134,500 TOTAL ESTIMATED INVESTMENT (One Protected Territory) 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 16 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 5% of Gross Revenue with a minimum of $400 per month Continuing Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 | $500 Royalty Fee — $500 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $2.00 Advertising fund maximum 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 23 | $1.00 Marketing Fee — 1% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 274 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 38 | 59 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 47 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +91 Calculated: 183 at end of 2023 → 274 at end of 2025 | +34 Calculated: 25 at end of 2023 → 59 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | 2018 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8 | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | 2017 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8 | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Franchised (7 locations) — revenue $187,751 other Annual Gross Revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 37 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record $550,215 other Annual Gross Revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 37 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees open at least one full calendar year, grouped by first, second, or… 37.3 percent other Year 1 Percent above average · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 73 +19 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Represented Franchisee #1, McKinney, TX, launched 2023-03 100 percent other #1 McKinney, TX · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 36 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Represented Franchisee #2, San Antonio, TX, launched 2023-08 $1,390,655 other #2 San Antonio, TX · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 37 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Represented Franchisee #3, Charlotte, NC, launched 2023-09 $1,818,727 other #3 Charlotte, NC · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 38 +9 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
