Franchise opportunities compared

    Aloha Poke Co vs Papa Murphys

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Aloha Poke Co figures come from its 2025 FDD and Papa Murphys figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Aloha Poke Co discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Aloha Poke Co: 2, Papa Murphys: 4). Different groups are not directly comparable.
    DisclosureAPAloha Poke CoPMPapa Murphys
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $140,900 – $475,930
    2025 FDD · Item 7
    $450,330 – $693,450
    TOTAL ESTIMATED INITIAL INVESTMENT — $450,330 - $693,450
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 38
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $5,000
    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $5.00
    Royalty rate
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $1.00
    Brand Fund contribution current
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    17
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 62
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +2
    Calculated: 15 at end of 2022 → 17 at end of 2024
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 6 Suburban & Urban Restaurants, a subset of 11 affiliate and affiliate joint-ve…
    $731,253
    other Suburban & Urban · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 57
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 5 Central Business District Restaurants, a subset of 11 affiliate and affiliate…
    $526,269
    other Central Business District · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All Franchise Stores
    1,015 units
    other All Franchise Stores · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 64
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchise Stores – West
    $2,458,479
    other Franchise Stores – West · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 65
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchise Stores – Central
    381 units
    other Franchise Stores – Central · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 65
    +1 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.