Franchise opportunities compared
Amerisourcebergen Drug vs Blue Moon Estate Sales
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- One brand has no reviewed FDD year on file for these figures.
- Only Blue Moon Estate Sales has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | Blue Moon Estate Sales | |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | Not available No reviewed Item 7 total | $89,515 – $113,325 Single unit total 2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 32 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | $57,000 2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 19 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed royalty record | $5.50 Standard royalty 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee | $100 National advertising fee initial minimum 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 31 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | 136 Outlets at end of 2025 2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 59 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | +27 Calculated: 109 at end of 2023 → 136 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | 2013 From a verified franchisor listing |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | No reviewed Item 19 figures | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised territories operating before January 1, 2025, tenure 60+ months $571,160 other 60+ months Median gross sales · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 56 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised territories operating before January 1, 2025, tenure 49 - 60 months $340,609 other 49 - 60 months Average gross sales · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 56 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised territories operating before January 1, 2025, tenure 37 - 48 months 11 territories other 37 - 48 months Territories · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 56 +10 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
