Franchise opportunities compared

    Anago Of Minneapolis Mn vs CITY WIDE FACILITY SOLUTIONS

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Anago Of Minneapolis Mn discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only CITY WIDE FACILITY SOLUTIONS has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureAOAnago Of Minneapolis MnCITY WIDE FACILITY SOLUTIONS
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $12,750 – $68,250
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $229,729 – $410,730
    TOTAL
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $8,750
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
    $70,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 14
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $10
    Royalty fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16
    5% · Percentage of total Gross Sales; greater of 5% of total Gross Sales or the Minimum Royalty Fee
    Royalty Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $2.00
    Advertising contribution
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16
    1% of percentage of total gross sales
    National Marketing Fund
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    1,868
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 54
    104
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 55
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +38
    Calculated: 1,830 at end of 2023 → 1,868 at end of 2025
    +9
    Calculated: 95 at end of 2023 → 104 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    May 2001 (through predecessor City Wide Franchise Company, Inc.)
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 10
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    2025
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 10
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Franchised (93 locations) — revenue
    $8,938,134
    mean Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46
    Franchised (99 locations) — revenue
    $50,560,080
    other Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $4,798,193
    median Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.