Franchise opportunities compared

    Arcpoint Group vs MD Hyperbaric

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Arcpoint Group: 3, MD Hyperbaric: 2). Different groups are not directly comparable.
    DisclosureAGArcpoint GroupMHMD Hyperbaric
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $165,700 – $310,420
    TOTAL estimated initial investment: $165,700 - $310,420
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 18
    $133,050 – $521,700
    As arranged As Agreed Vendors TOTAL FOR A SINGLE FRANCHISE AGREEMENT (15) (16) — 133050
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 21
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $54,500
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    $50,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $7.00
    Royalty Fee — 7%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    $1.00
    mation on the potential for a Fixed Fee Royalty. Local Ad Expenditure Currently — 1
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $2.00
    National Marketing — 2%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    $2.00
    ate on such advertising-related fees or expenditures. Advertising Fee Currently — 2
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Middle60% of83franchisedbusinesses open>=12months
    $210,795
    other Middle60% · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top20% of83franchisedbusinesses open>=12months
    $620,396
    other Top20% · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Bottom20% of83franchisedbusinesses open>=12months
    $77,529
    other Bottom20% · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — NewYorkUpperEastSide first-floorcenter openedDec2021;runbyDrOMalley;testingfaci…
    $872,113
    other dar Year 2025 Number of MD Hyperbaric Center Locations 1 Amount Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 58
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Pennsylvania center openedSept2024
    $359,531
    other 25 Number of Franchised MD Hyperbaric Center Locations 1 Amount Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 57

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.