Head-to-head comparison

    Arthur Murray International vs Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC Franchise Opportunities

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    DisclosureArthur Murray InternationalHi-Five Sports Franchising LLC
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $122,500 – $407,625
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $33,850 – $588,400
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $25,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 14
    $36,500
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $10
    Royalty rate high
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    $8.50
    Royalty rate
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top Quartile eligible franchised studios, sorted by gross receipts
    $1,208,678
    other Top Quartile Median gross receipts · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2nd Quartile eligible franchised studios, sorted by gross receipts
    $798,208
    other 2nd Quartile Average gross receipts · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 3rd Quartile eligible franchised studios, sorted by gross receipts
    $528,675
    other 3rd Quartile Average gross receipts · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46
    +13 more groups in the full report
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Club 1
    $212,789
    other Club 1 Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Club 2
    $72,974
    other Club 2 Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Club 3
    $357,788
    other Club 3 Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    +8 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.