Franchise opportunities compared

    Dryer Vent Superheroes vs Heaven’s Best

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Only Dryer Vent Superheroes has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureDryer Vent SuperheroesHeaven’s Best
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $87,000 – $150,750
    One Unit (Small Territory) Total
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20
    $55,960
    Total initial investment — low end
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $49,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
    $36,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $2,000 per month
    Minimum Royalty - Large Territory
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    $300
    Royalty fee up to population threshold
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    0% of percentage of continuing royalty fee or gross revenue; lesser amount applies
    Brand Fund Contribution
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    $1,000
    Regional advertising fund contribution maximum
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    58
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 52
    432
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 45
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +50
    Calculated: 8 at end of 2023 → 58 at end of 2025
    +12
    Calculated: 420 at end of 2023 → 432 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    2022
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 10
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    2022
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 9
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Franchised locations — other measures and revenue
    $346
    other Ticket · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $192,880
    mean Revenue per Truck · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    Dryer Vent Superheroes vs Heaven’s Best: common questions

    Which costs less to open, Dryer Vent Superheroes or Heaven’s Best?
    Dryer Vent Superheroes: $87,000 – $150,750 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20); Heaven’s Best: $55,960 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Heaven’s Best. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do Dryer Vent Superheroes and Heaven’s Best royalties compare?
    Dryer Vent Superheroes: $2,000 per month (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14); Heaven’s Best: $300 (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, Dryer Vent Superheroes or Heaven’s Best?
    Dryer Vent Superheroes: 58 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 52); Heaven’s Best: 432 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 45). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do Dryer Vent Superheroes and Heaven’s Best disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Dryer Vent Superheroes has reviewed Item 19 figures for 2 location groups; Heaven’s Best makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures