Franchise opportunities compared
Hommati vs Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- Hommati and Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Hommati: 18, Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now: 1). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | Hommati | Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $39,872 – $74,223 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $86,214 – $691,786 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | $40,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $8.00 Royalty rate on monthly Gross Revenues 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12 | $6.00 Royalty rate up to sales tier one 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $4.00 National Advertising Fund maximum 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13 | $100 Dual-brand fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 117 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 50 | 62 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 72 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | −19 Calculated: 136 at end of 2023 → 117 at end of 2025 | −3 Calculated: 65 at end of 2023 → 62 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Hommati franchise network 108 franchisees other Network size at survey · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Full-Time Franchisees; AVERAGE stated results $129,723 other full-time annual gross profit · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 47 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Full-Time Franchisees; MEDIAN stated results $98,238 other full-time annual gross revenues · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 47 +15 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record 49 centers other All centers average achievers · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

