Franchise opportunities compared

    Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now vs Multivista

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Image360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs Now has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureImage360 Signs By Tomorrow Signs NowMultivista
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $86,214 – $691,786
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $233,017 – $701,150
    TOTAL ESTIMATED INITIAL INVESTMENT
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 31
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $40,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $6.00
    Royalty rate up to sales tier one
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18
    18%
    Royalty percentage of in-territory gross sales
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $100
    Dual-brand fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20
    $2.00
    Advertising Contribution
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    62
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 72
    5
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 68
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    −3
    Calculated: 65 at end of 2023 → 62 at end of 2025
    +1
    Calculated: 4 at end of 2023 → 5 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    49 centers
    other All centers average achievers · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.