Franchise opportunities compared

    LQV Franchising LLC vs MN Filing 35653-202603-10

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • LQV Franchising LLC figures come from its 2025 FDD and MN Filing 35653-202603-10 figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • LQV Franchising LLC and MN Filing 35653-202603-10 disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (LQV Franchising LLC: 2, MN Filing 35653-202603-10: 24). Different groups are not directly comparable.
    DisclosureLQV Franchising LLCMFMN Filing 35653-202603-10
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $97,650 – $1,025,276
    2025 FDD · Item 7
    $73,523 – $1,228,956
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    $30,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 17
    Royalty (Item 6)
    6%
    Royalty Fee rate
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16
    7%
    Royalty, full service EyeCare Center
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $1,500
    Brand Fund Contribution monthly
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16
    8%
    Advertising contribution — 8%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    15
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 75
    484
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 82
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +5
    Calculated: 10 at end of 2022 → 15 at end of 2024
    −22
    Calculated: 506 at end of 2023 → 484 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All Affiliate-Owned Liquivida Wellness Centers satisfying stated reporting crit…
    $1,259,036
    other 2024 Gross Sales · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 67
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Nine franchisee-owned Liquivida Wellness Centers that operated for a full 12 mo…
    $2,658,911
    other 2024 Gross Revenue · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 69
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Fourth quartile of reporting OD owner EyeCare Centers using the full service op…
    $475
    other Table 1A · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 75
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All reporting employed EyeCare Centers owned by an optometrist, ophthalmologist…
    $889
    median Table 3A · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 79
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All reporting OD owner EyeCare Centers
    $2,245
    other Table OD owner · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 76
    +21 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    LQV Franchising LLC vs MN Filing 35653-202603-10: common questions

    Which costs less to open, LQV Franchising LLC or MN Filing 35653-202603-10?
    LQV Franchising LLC: $97,650 – $1,025,276 (2025 FDD · Item 7); MN Filing 35653-202603-10: $73,523 – $1,228,956 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for MN Filing 35653-202603-10. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do LQV Franchising LLC and MN Filing 35653-202603-10 royalties compare?
    LQV Franchising LLC: 6% (2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16); MN Filing 35653-202603-10: 7% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, LQV Franchising LLC or MN Filing 35653-202603-10?
    LQV Franchising LLC: 15 (2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 75); MN Filing 35653-202603-10: 484 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 82). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do LQV Franchising LLC and MN Filing 35653-202603-10 disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    LQV Franchising LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures for 2 location groups; MN Filing 35653-202603-10 has reviewed Item 19 figures for 24 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures