Franchise opportunities compared
MDSA LLC vs PayMore
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- One brand has no reviewed FDD year on file for these figures.
- PayMore discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Only PayMore has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | MDSA LLC | |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | Not available No reviewed Item 7 total | $138,750 – $243,750 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed royalty record | $1,000 ount Column 3 Due Date Column 4 Remarks Royalty The greater of 5 % of Gross Sales or — 1000 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee | $0.50 otification. Advertising Cooperative As determined by the members, but not more than — 0.5% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | 2 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 50 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | −40 Calculated: 42 at end of 2023 → 2 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | 2020 From a verified franchisor listing |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Raintree, NC;Suburban Strip Center;openedAugust 2024 $1,082,583 other Raintree, NC · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 48 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — PartIII openatleast24months Affiliate - Operated Location $1,405,990 other PartIII openatleast24months Affiliate - Operated Location Median sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Arlington, TX;Suburban Strip Center;openedOctober 2024 $1,012,155 other Arlington, TX · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 48 +52 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
