Franchise opportunities compared

    MN Filing 35365-202602-07 vs Social Indoor

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • MN Filing 35365-202602-07 and Social Indoor disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only neither brand has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureMFMN Filing 35365-202602-07Social Indoor
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $339,743 – $809,442
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $85,500 – $810,700
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $35,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    $50,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    Royalty (Item 6)
    6%
    Royalty
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    6% · percentage of Gross Sales; 6% generally and 10% in a Tandem Market beginning in month 13 of the Term
    Royalty Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    2%
    Brand Development Fund — 2%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    1% of percentage of gross sales; up to 1% during the term, but not currently assessed
    Marketing Fund
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    3
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 58
    68
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 31
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +3
    Calculated: 0 at end of 2023 → 3 at end of 2025
    +12
    Calculated: 56 at end of 2023 → 68 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    2019
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    2019
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    MN Filing 35365-202602-07 vs Social Indoor: common questions

    Which costs less to open, MN Filing 35365-202602-07 or Social Indoor?
    MN Filing 35365-202602-07: $339,743 – $809,442 (2026 FDD · Item 7); Social Indoor: $85,500 – $810,700 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Social Indoor. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do MN Filing 35365-202602-07 and Social Indoor royalties compare?
    MN Filing 35365-202602-07: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15); Social Indoor: 6% · percentage of Gross Sales; 6% generally and 10% in a Tandem Market beginning in month 13 of the Term (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, MN Filing 35365-202602-07 or Social Indoor?
    MN Filing 35365-202602-07: 3 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 58); Social Indoor: 68 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 31). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do MN Filing 35365-202602-07 and Social Indoor disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    MN Filing 35365-202602-07 makes no Item 19 financial performance representation; Social Indoor makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures