Franchise opportunities compared

    MN Filing 35629-202603-08 vs PackageHub Business Centers

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • MN Filing 35629-202603-08 discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only MN Filing 35629-202603-08 has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureMFMN Filing 35629-202603-08PackageHub Business Centers
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $72,345 – $638,470
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $1,695 – $108,890
    Total
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 14
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $150,499
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 17
    $250
    The application fee is nonrefundable whether or not a franchise agreement is signed.
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    Royalty (Item 6)
    6%
    Royalty rate up to annual gross sales threshold
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18
    $100/mo
    PBC Monthly Franchise Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $915
    Marketing Fund Fee — fixed monthly amount
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 19
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    684
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56
    1,244
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 28
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +9
    Calculated: 675 at end of 2023 → 684 at end of 2025
    +318
    Calculated: 926 at end of 2023 → 1,244 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    109
    Closures, terminations & non-renewals in 2025 · Calculated turnover 9.4% of outlets at start of year
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 28
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    February 2020
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    2019
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 88
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Centers without Full-Time Outside Sales Person in the Center Sales Study (U.S.…
    $563,485
    other Centers without full-time outside sales person · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Total Centers in the Center Sales Study (U.S. centers; Calendar Year 2025)
    $916,066
    other Total Centers · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 Circle of Excellence Centers; subgroup described as operating more than 12…
    43 centers
    other Circle of Excellence centers operating more than 12.27 years · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55
    +9 more groups in the full report
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    MN Filing 35629-202603-08 vs PackageHub Business Centers: common questions

    Which costs less to open, MN Filing 35629-202603-08 or PackageHub Business Centers?
    MN Filing 35629-202603-08: $72,345 – $638,470 (2026 FDD · Item 7); PackageHub Business Centers: $1,695 – $108,890 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 14). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for PackageHub Business Centers. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do MN Filing 35629-202603-08 and PackageHub Business Centers royalties compare?
    MN Filing 35629-202603-08: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18); PackageHub Business Centers: $100/mo (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, MN Filing 35629-202603-08 or PackageHub Business Centers?
    MN Filing 35629-202603-08: 684 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56); PackageHub Business Centers: 1,244 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 28). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do MN Filing 35629-202603-08 and PackageHub Business Centers disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    MN Filing 35629-202603-08 has reviewed Item 19 figures for 12 location groups; PackageHub Business Centers makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures