Franchise opportunities compared
MN Filing 35629-202603-08 vs RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- MN Filing 35629-202603-08 and RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (MN Filing 35629-202603-08: 12, RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands: 2). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | MFMN Filing 35629-202603-08 | RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $72,345 – $638,470 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $86,214 – $691,786 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $150,499 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 17 | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 6% Royalty rate up to annual gross sales threshold 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18 | 1.5% · Percentage of Gross Sales; sliding scale Royalties 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $915 Marketing Fund Fee — fixed monthly amount 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 19 | 2% of percentage of monthly gross sales; annual cap of $16,329 for 2026 Marketing Fund contribution — Image360 Centers 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 684 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56 | 260 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 72 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +9 Calculated: 675 at end of 2023 → 684 at end of 2025 | −8 Calculated: 268 at end of 2023 → 260 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | 2000 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 9 |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | 2000 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 9 |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Centers without Full-Time Outside Sales Person in the Center Sales Study (U.S.… $563,485 other Centers without full-time outside sales person · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Total Centers in the Center Sales Study (U.S. centers; Calendar Year 2025) $916,066 other Total Centers · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 Circle of Excellence Centers; subgroup described as operating more than 12… 43 centers other Circle of Excellence centers operating more than 12.27 years · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55 +9 more groups in the full report | Franchised (125 locations) — revenue $690,337 median Annual Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60 Franchised (72 locations) — revenue and costs and EBITDA $1,108,091 mean Gross Revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
MN Filing 35629-202603-08 vs RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands: common questions
- Which costs less to open, MN Filing 35629-202603-08 or RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands?
- MN Filing 35629-202603-08: $72,345 – $638,470 (2026 FDD · Item 7); RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands: $86,214 – $691,786 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for MN Filing 35629-202603-08. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
- How do MN Filing 35629-202603-08 and RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands royalties compare?
- MN Filing 35629-202603-08: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18); RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands: 1.5% · Percentage of Gross Sales; sliding scale (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 18). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
- Which has more locations, MN Filing 35629-202603-08 or RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands?
- MN Filing 35629-202603-08: 684 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56); RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands: 260 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 72). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
- Do MN Filing 35629-202603-08 and RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- MN Filing 35629-202603-08 has reviewed Item 19 figures for 12 location groups; RSVP Alliance Franchise Brands has reviewed Item 19 figures for 2 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.
Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.
