Head-to-head comparison

    Pita Pit vs Simple Plan Franchise Opportunities

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    DisclosurePita PitSimple Plan
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $353,154 – $685,075
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $107,650 – $147,900
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $20,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    $0.50
    Royalty per meal
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $645,488
    other First quartile median gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 54
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $655,592
    other Gross revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 43

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.