Franchise opportunities compared

    Regus vs Sculpture Hospitality

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Initial investment · Item 7

    Regus

    Not available

    Sculpture Hospitality

    $45,500 – $64,500

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Initial franchise fee · Item 5

    Regus

    $20,000

    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13

    Sculpture Hospitality

    Not available

    Royalty · Item 6

    Regus

    6%

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14

    Sculpture Hospitality

    $150

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Sculpture Hospitality discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Regus has reviewed Item 19 figures here.

    Financial commitment

    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)

    Regus

    Not available
    No reviewed Item 7 total

    Sculpture Hospitality

    $45,500 – $64,500
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)

    Regus

    $20,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13

    Sculpture Hospitality

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)

    Regus

    6%
    Royalty fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14

    Sculpture Hospitality

    $150
    Royalty minimum months 7–12 — 150 territory
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)

    Regus

    2%
    Marketing fund fee — 2%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15

    Sculpture Hospitality

    $70
    Centralized Marketing Program monthly fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 17

    System scale & health

    Total outlets (Item 20)

    Regus

    962
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56

    Sculpture Hospitality

    185
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 54
    Net outlet change (Item 20)

    Regus

    +196
    Calculated: 766 at end of 2022 → 962 at end of 2024

    Sculpture Hospitality

    −7
    Calculated: 192 at end of 2023 → 185 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)

    Regus

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year

    Sculpture Hospitality

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)

    Regus

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Sculpture Hospitality

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)

    Regus

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Sculpture Hospitality

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group

    Regus
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $677,000
    other gross revenue
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 54
    Sculpture Hospitality

    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    Regus vs Sculpture Hospitality: common questions

    How do Regus and Sculpture Hospitality royalties compare?
    Regus: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14); Sculpture Hospitality: $150 (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, Regus or Sculpture Hospitality?
    Regus: 962 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56); Sculpture Hospitality: 185 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 54). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do Regus and Sculpture Hospitality disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Regus has reviewed Item 19 figures for 1 location group; Sculpture Hospitality makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures

    Keep researching