Franchise opportunities compared
Sauce Pizza Wine BQ Concepts LLC vs Sigri Indian BBQ
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Sauce Pizza Wine BQ Concepts LLC figures come from its 2026 FDD and Sigri Indian BBQ figures from its 2025 FDD, so the years differ.
- Sauce Pizza Wine BQ Concepts LLC discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Only Sauce Pizza Wine BQ Concepts LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | SPSauce Pizza Wine BQ Concepts LLC | |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $1,336,500 – $3,226,000 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $200,950 Total 12 — $200950 2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 21 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $40,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 34 | $35,000 2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $5.00 Royalty Fee and Surcharge — 5% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 36 | 6% Royalty percent of monthly gross revenue 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $100 Late Charge: 5% of the unpaid amount or $100, whichever is greater, on royalties, advertising payments, and other amounts unpaid within 10 days. 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 38 | 2.5% Marketing Fund Fee percent of monthly gross revenue — 2.5% 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | 2 Outlets at end of 2024 2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 50 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | +0 Calculated: 2 at end of 2022 → 2 at end of 2024 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | 2025 From a verified franchisor listing |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record 7 stores other Stores meeting/exceeding mean · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 92 | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.