Franchise opportunities compared

    SFC Estate Coaching vs The C12 Group LLC

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Initial investment · Item 7

    SFC Estate Coaching

    $38,950 – $49,000

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    The C12 Group LLC

    $257,750 – $490,860

    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 27

    Initial franchise fee · Item 5

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available

    The C12 Group LLC

    Not available

    Royalty · Item 6

    SFC Estate Coaching

    5%

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10

    The C12 Group LLC

    Greater of $2,250 per month or 10% of monthly Gross Sales

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • SFC Estate Coaching discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (SFC Estate Coaching: 2, The C12 Group LLC: 7). Different groups are not directly comparable.

    Financial commitment

    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    $38,950 – $49,000
    2026 FDD · Item 7

    The C12 Group LLC

    $257,750 – $490,860
    TOTAL ESTIMATED INITIAL INVESTMENT
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 27
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified

    The C12 Group LLC

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    5%
    Royalty percentage
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10

    The C12 Group LLC

    Greater of $2,250 per month or 10% of monthly Gross Sales
    Royalty Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    $200
    Brand marketing fee maximum monthly
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10

    The C12 Group LLC

    $20,000/yr
    Advertising Cooperative — per year
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 24

    System scale & health

    Total outlets (Item 20)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    1
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 35

    The C12 Group LLC

    127
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 69
    Net outlet change (Item 20)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    +0
    Calculated: 1 at end of 2023 → 1 at end of 2025

    The C12 Group LLC

    +22
    Calculated: 105 at end of 2023 → 127 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year

    The C12 Group LLC

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    The C12 Group LLC

    2008
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    The C12 Group LLC

    2008
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8

    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group

    SFC Estate Coaching
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — One affiliate-owned SFC ESTATE COACHING corporate-owned location operated by Me…
    $244,815
    other Gross revenues
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 34
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Organizations serviced by the one affiliate-owned location
    $10,669
    other revenue per organization serviced
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 34
    The C12 Group LLC
    Franchised (18 locations) — revenue and profit
    $1,841,339
    mean Gross Sales
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 63
    Franchised (19 locations) — revenue and profit — Middle One-Third of Reporting Businesses
    $909,125
    mean Gross Sales
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 64
    Franchised (19 locations) — revenue and profit — Bottom One-Third of Reporting Businesses
    $510,935
    mean Gross Sales
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 65
    +4 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    SFC Estate Coaching vs The C12 Group LLC: common questions

    Which costs less to open, SFC Estate Coaching or The C12 Group LLC?
    SFC Estate Coaching: $38,950 – $49,000 (2026 FDD · Item 7); The C12 Group LLC: $257,750 – $490,860 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 27). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for SFC Estate Coaching. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do SFC Estate Coaching and The C12 Group LLC royalties compare?
    SFC Estate Coaching: 5% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10); The C12 Group LLC: Greater of $2,250 per month or 10% of monthly Gross Sales (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, SFC Estate Coaching or The C12 Group LLC?
    SFC Estate Coaching: 1 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 35); The C12 Group LLC: 127 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 69). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do SFC Estate Coaching and The C12 Group LLC disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    SFC Estate Coaching has reviewed Item 19 figures for 2 location groups; The C12 Group LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures for 7 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures

    Keep researching