Franchise opportunities compared

    SFC Estate Coaching vs Transworld Business Advisors

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Initial investment · Item 7

    SFC Estate Coaching

    $38,950 – $49,000

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Transworld Business Advisors

    $114,040 – $143,615

    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 22

    Initial franchise fee · Item 5

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available

    Royalty · Item 6

    SFC Estate Coaching

    5%

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • SFC Estate Coaching discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only SFC Estate Coaching has reviewed Item 19 figures here.

    Financial commitment

    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    $38,950 – $49,000
    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Transworld Business Advisors

    $114,040 – $143,615
    Total investment range
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 22
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    5%
    Royalty percentage
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    $200
    Brand marketing fee maximum monthly
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee

    System scale & health

    Total outlets (Item 20)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    1
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 35

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    +0
    Calculated: 1 at end of 2023 → 1 at end of 2025

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Transworld Business Advisors

    2010
    From a verified franchisor listing
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)

    SFC Estate Coaching

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Transworld Business Advisors

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group

    SFC Estate Coaching
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — One affiliate-owned SFC ESTATE COACHING corporate-owned location operated by Me…
    $244,815
    other Gross revenues
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 34
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Organizations serviced by the one affiliate-owned location
    $10,669
    other revenue per organization serviced
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 34
    Transworld Business Advisors

    No reviewed Item 19 figures

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    SFC Estate Coaching vs Transworld Business Advisors: common questions

    Which costs less to open, SFC Estate Coaching or Transworld Business Advisors?
    SFC Estate Coaching: $38,950 – $49,000 (2026 FDD · Item 7); Transworld Business Advisors: $114,040 – $143,615 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 22). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for SFC Estate Coaching. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    Do SFC Estate Coaching and Transworld Business Advisors disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    SFC Estate Coaching has reviewed Item 19 figures for 2 location groups; Transworld Business Advisors has no reviewed Item 19 figures on file. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures

    Keep researching