Franchise opportunities compared
The Camp Transformation Center vs Title Boxing Club
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- The Camp Transformation Center and Title Boxing Club disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (The Camp Transformation Center: 7, Title Boxing Club: 5). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | ||
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $311,850 – $418,850 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $548,637 – $947,729 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $49,500 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10 | $49,500 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 6% Royalty rate 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12 | 7.5% Royalty Fee rate 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | 2.5% Marketing fund maximum rate — 2.5% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12 | Not available No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 73 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 49 | 87 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 54 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | −27 Calculated: 100 at end of 2023 → 73 at end of 2025 | −26 Calculated: 113 at end of 2023 → 87 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 67 franchised Centers open all of 2025 $442,611 other Franchised all Centers median gross sales 2025 · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Middle 80% subset of franchised Centers (53 Centers) $452,745 other Middle 80% franchised average gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Bottom 10% subset of franchised Centers (7 Centers) $186,479 other Bottom 10% franchised average gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45 +4 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Middle 60% $388,373 other Middle 60% franchised studios · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 53 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top 20% $648,100 other Top 20% franchised studios · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 53 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company-Owned Fitness Studios $522,490 other Company-Owned studios · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 54 +2 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
The Camp Transformation Center vs Title Boxing Club: common questions
- Which costs less to open, The Camp Transformation Center or Title Boxing Club?
- The Camp Transformation Center: $311,850 – $418,850 (2026 FDD · Item 7); Title Boxing Club: $548,637 – $947,729 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for The Camp Transformation Center. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
- How do The Camp Transformation Center and Title Boxing Club royalties compare?
- The Camp Transformation Center: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12); Title Boxing Club: 7.5% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
- Which has more locations, The Camp Transformation Center or Title Boxing Club?
- The Camp Transformation Center: 73 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 49); Title Boxing Club: 87 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 54). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
- Do The Camp Transformation Center and Title Boxing Club disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- The Camp Transformation Center has reviewed Item 19 figures for 7 location groups; Title Boxing Club has reviewed Item 19 figures for 5 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.
Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.