Head-to-head comparison
The Vital Stretch vs Well Infused Franchise Opportunities
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
| Disclosure | The Vital Stretch | Well Infused |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $112,950 – $258,100 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $343,450 TOTAL 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 13 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $54,500 The Franchise Fee includes initial training, site evaluation, and costs to help develop and open the Studio. 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10 | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 7% or $500/mo min Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 | 7% · percent of Gross Sales Royalty 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9 |
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 15 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 47 | 3 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 36 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +12 Calculated: 2023–2025 | +2 Calculated: 2023–2025 |
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Franchised (14 locations) — memberships and revenue $190,291 per year mean Annual Gross Revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45 Franchised (4 locations) — revenue $15,858 per month mean Monthly Gross Revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record 5 – 2,025 members range Total Active Members · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46 | Franchised (1 locations) — other measures $401,463 other Total Income · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 35 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record $515,803 other Total for Income · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 35 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.

