Well Infused

    Well Infused Franchise LLC · reviewed 2026 disclosure data

    Researching Well Infused franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources

    Well Infused franchise specializes in IV hydration therapy and wellness services, offering clients customized vitamin infusions and recovery treatments in a spa

    Headline figures

    Well Infused quick facts

    Is Well Infused a franchise?
    Yes. Well Infused offers franchises through a Franchise Disclosure Document. At the end of 2025, it reported 1 franchised and 2 company-owned outlets (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 36).
    How much does it cost to open a Well Infused franchise?
    The Well Infused Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $343,450 (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 13). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    What ongoing fees does Well Infused charge?
    The disclosed ongoing royalty is 7% · percent of Gross Sales (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 9). The brand or advertising fund contribution is 2% · percent of Gross Sales (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 9). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
    Does Well Infused disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The Well Infused FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 35). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
    How many Well Infused locations are there?
    The FDD reports 3 outlets at the end of 2025 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 36). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
    Is Well Infused a good franchise to buy?
    Franopolis does not rate or recommend franchises. From the reviewed FDD: Item 19 includes financial performance figures; check which locations and period they cover; Item 20 lists outlet openings, closures and transfers; Item 6 includes a brand or advertising fund contribution on top of royalty; Item 20 also lists current and former franchisees you can contact. Review the full FDD with a franchise attorney and accountant before deciding.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1Opening costs are estimated at $343,450 in the 2026 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 reports other measures for 1 franchised locations.
    3. 3Outlets grew by 1 in 2025, to 3 (Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD, Item 20).

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Total estimated initial investment

    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 13

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    RoyaltyMain ongoing fee

    16 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    Two separate populations, not a revenue-and-profit comparison. Revenue is not owner income.

    Franchised locations

    Other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    our franchisee owned outlet in Tell City, Indiana that is owned and operated by a franchisee who is a nurse practitioner from its opening in September 2025 through March 2026
    Period
    September 2025–March 2026

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures

    Period
    January 1–December 31, 2025

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of year end of each year.

    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 36

    Net +1 outlets, 2023–2025

    02202322024320250+1

    Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2025 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($343,450) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Reported units went from 2 to 3 in 2025. How many new units opened, closed or changed hands?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an attorney what the Item 3 litigation disclosures mean for a new franchisee.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2026 FDD)

    1. [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 13
    2. [2]Item 19 — Franchised (1 locations) — other measures · PDF p. 35; PDF p. 36
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record · PDF p. 35
    4. [4]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 36

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page. Source document: FDD

    Territory & operations

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    No verified franchisor financial statement figures have been reviewed yet.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Owner participation

    Territory language

    Litigation disclosure

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Agreement term

    Reader notes on wording

    Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.

    • Item 11 · PDF p. 23 · 2026 FDD

      Our summary: Initial training location: Corporate Well Infused Center in Indiana or Florida

      “At a corporate Well Infused Center in Indiana or Florida”

      Note: Source also specifies 'at biote training conference event.' Corporate centers are not the sole initial training location.

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.