ME

    Massage Env

    Franchise research report · reviewed 2026 disclosure data

    Researching Massage Env franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources

    Massage Envy operates franchised wellness studios providing massage, assisted stretching, and skin-care services. Its customers are individuals seeking these services as part of personal care or wellness routines.

    Headline figures

    Quick facts

    How much does it cost to open a Massage Env franchise?
    The Massage Env Franchise Disclosure Document reports separate estimated initial investments by format: $2,500–$1,046,506 for initial investment expense — $2500 (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 32); $15,000–$1,046,506 for initial investment expense — $15000 (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 32). These formats are not combined. Each is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    What is the Massage Env initial franchise fee?
    The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $45,000 (2026 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 26). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
    Does Massage Env disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The Massage Env FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 69). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
    How many Massage Env locations are there?
    The FDD reports 993 outlets at the end of 2025 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 71). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1The 2026 FDD (Item 7) estimates opening costs separately by format: $2,500 – $1,046,506 (Initial investment expense — $2500); $15,000 – $1,046,506 (Initial investment expense — $15000); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 covers 20 separate groups: other measures and revenue for 989 Franchised locations; other measures for 989 Franchised locations; revenue and other measures for 989 Franchised locations; other measures for 247 Franchised locations; other measures for 247 Franchised locations; other measures for 247 Franchised locations; other measures for 248 Franchised locations; other measures for 989 Franchised locations; other measures for 47 Franchised locations; other measures for 47 Franchised locations; other measures for 48 Franchised locations; other measures for 189 Franchised locations; other measures for 495 Franchised locations; other measures for 332 Franchised locations; other measures for 80 Franchised locations; other measures for 20 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 989 Franchised locations; other measures and revenue for 989 Franchised locations; other measures for 989 Franchised locations; other measures for 62 Franchised locations. They are not combined.
    3. 3Outlets declined by 16 in 2025, to 993 (United States, as labeled in the FDD, Item 20).

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Range across 2 single-unit formats

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Formats disclosed in Item 7 (2)

    Each format has its own total. The total depends on the format you choose.

    • Initial investment expense — $2500PDF p. 32$2,500 – $1,046,506
    • Initial investment expense — $15000PDF p. 32$15,000 – $1,046,506

    Standard single-unit franchise fee

    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 26
    Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    35 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    20 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Retail sales
    Method
    989 network businesses; unaudited franchisee reports; same network exclusions as Tables 1 and 3.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchised Massage Envy Businesses, Table 4 Part C
    Method
    989 network businesses; unaudited franchisee reports; same network exclusions as Tables 1 and 3.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Gift card sales
    Method
    989 network businesses; unaudited franchisee reports; same network exclusions as Tables 1 and 3.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 247 locations

    Who is counted
    Network; Top Quartile
    Period
    Sample size
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 247 locations

    Who is counted
    Network; 2nd Quartile
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 247 locations

    Who is counted
    Network; 3rd Quartile
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 248 locations

    Who is counted
    Network; Bottom Quartile
    Period
    Attaining/exceeding mean count
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Network; Total:
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 47 locations

    Who is counted
    Current Format Businesses; Top Quartile
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 47 locations

    Who is counted
    Current Format Businesses; 3rd Quartile
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 48 locations

    Who is counted
    Current Format Businesses; Bottom Quartile
    Period
    Attaining/exceeding mean count
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 189 locations

    Who is counted
    Current Format Businesses; Total:
    Period
    Attaining/exceeding mean count
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 495 locations

    Who is counted
    Network by operating age; 15 - <20
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 332 locations

    Who is counted
    Network by operating age; 10 - <15
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 80 locations

    Who is counted
    Network by operating age; 5 - <10
    Period
    Attaining/exceeding mean count
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 20 locations

    Who is counted
    Network by operating age; 2 - <5
    Period
    Mean gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Packages and membership
    Method
    989 network businesses; unaudited franchisee reports; same network exclusions as Tables 1 and 3.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Other revenue sources including guest fees and member extras
    Method
    989 network businesses; unaudited franchisee reports; same network exclusions as Tables 1 and 3.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 989 locations

    Who is counted
    Franchised Massage Envy Businesses
    Method
    989 network businesses; unaudited franchisee reports; same network exclusions as Tables 1 and 3.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 62 locations

    Who is counted
    Network by operating age; 20+
    Period
    Highest gross sales
    Excluded
    Network excludes two 2025 new openings and two reopening after temporary closure at December 31, 2024; excludes outlets not active at end of 2025. Temporary in-year closures that resumed included.
    Method
    Unaudited franchisee reports; network 989; current format 189 at 2,300–2,800 square feet. Gross sales excludes tax/refunds/credits/tips; includes gift-card sales and third-party retained marketing amounts. No expenses deducted.

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    United States, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of 2025 of each year.

    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 71

    Net −60 outlets, 2023–2025

    01,05320231,00920249932025−44−16

    Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero, so the line looks nearly flat; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2025 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($2,500 – $1,046,506) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Reported units decreased from 1,009 to 993 in 2025. What drove the change?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2026 FDD)

    1. [1]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 26
    2. [2]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Retail sales · PDF p. 69
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised Massage Envy Businesses, Table 4 Part C · PDF p. 69
    4. [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Gift card sales · PDF p. 69
    5. [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network; Top Quartile · PDF p. 67
    6. [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network; 2nd Quartile · PDF p. 67
    7. [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network; 3rd Quartile · PDF p. 67
    8. [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network; Bottom Quartile · PDF p. 67
    9. [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network; Total: · PDF p. 67
    10. [10]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current Format Businesses; Top Quartile · PDF p. 67
    11. [11]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current Format Businesses; 3rd Quartile · PDF p. 67
    12. [12]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current Format Businesses; Bottom Quartile · PDF p. 67
    13. [13]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current Format Businesses; Total: · PDF p. 67
    14. [14]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network by operating age; 15 - <20 · PDF p. 68
    15. [15]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network by operating age; 10 - <15 · PDF p. 68
    16. [16]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network by operating age; 5 - <10 · PDF p. 68
    17. [17]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network by operating age; 2 - <5 · PDF p. 68
    18. [18]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Packages and membership · PDF p. 68
    19. [19]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Other revenue sources including guest fees and member extras · PDF p. 69
    20. [20]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised Massage Envy Businesses · PDF p. 69
    21. [21]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Network by operating age; 20+ · PDF p. 68
    22. [22]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 71

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.

    Territory & operations

    1,018 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    Fiscal yearMeasureReported value
    2026assets current assets cash$1,851,904
    2026prepaid expenses and other current assets$148,333
    2026total current assets$4,613,350
    2026other assets$418,745
    2026intangible assets, net$83,984,754
    2026liabilities and member's equity current liabilities accounts payable$383,131
    2026other accrued expenses$1,076,611
    2026long-term liabilities deferred revenue, net of current portion$6,000,675
    2026total long-term liabilities$6,000,675
    2026total liabilities$8,860,793
    2026total member's equity$80,156,056
    2026total liabilities and member's equity$89,016,849
    2026franchise fees$389,805
    2026technology fees$3,335,547
    2026referral fees$1,456,683
    2026total revenues$23,179,363
    2026cost of revenues regional developer royalties$1,256,433
    2026other cost of sales$1,690,825
    2026receivables, net of allowance$2,613,113
    2026other revenues$253,700
    2026regional developer commissions$48,713
    2026member's equity member's equity$80,156,056
    2026net income$11,643,326
    2026total cost of revenues$2,995,971
    2026current portion of deferred revenue$1,400,376
    2026other general and administrative expenses$9,020
    2026total assets$89,016,849
    2026amortization of intangible assets$5,126,680
    2026total current liabilities$2,860,118
    2026royalty fees$17,743,628
    2026gross profit$20,183,392
    2026general and administrative expenses management fees paid to affiliate$3,404,366
    2026total general and administrative expenses$8,540,066
    2025assets current assets cash$3,982,303
    2025prepaid expenses and other current assets$167,331
    2025total current assets$5,313,453
    2025intangible assets, net$89,111,434
    2025total assets$94,862,291
    2025other accrued expensesMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$702,795
    2025current portion of deferred revenue$1,468,086
    2025total current liabilities$2,554,556
    2025total long-term liabilities$6,117,784
    2025member's equity member's equity$86,189,951
    2025total member's equity$86,189,951
    2025total liabilities and member's equity$94,862,291
    2025franchise fees$1,835,770
    2025technology fees$13,457,449
    2025referral fees$6,228,917
    2025cost of revenues regional developer royalties$5,169,086
    2025regional developer commissions$264,851
    2025total cost of revenues$12,323,850
    2025general and administrative expenses management fees paid to affiliate$13,890,317
    2025amortization of intangible assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$21,475,413
    2025total general and administrative expenses$35,403,792
    2025net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$47,629,792
    2025net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$47,629,792
    2025amortization of intangible assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$21,475,413
    2025receivables$1,793,983
    2025accounts payable-$14,634
    2025other accrued expensesMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing-$543,126
    2025net cash provided by operating activities$70,803,510
    2025purchases of other intangible assets-$750,000
    2025net cash used in investing activities-$750,000
    2025contributions from member$750,000
    2025distributions to member-$69,209,750
    2025net cash used in financing activities-$68,459,750
    2025cash at beginning of year$2,388,543
    2025cash at end of year$3,982,303
    2025receivables, net of allowance$1,163,819
    2025long-term liabilities deferred revenue, net of current portion$6,117,784
    2025liabilities and member's equity current liabilities accounts payable$383,675
    2025total revenues$95,357,434
    2025other cost of sales$6,889,913
    2025prepaid expenses and other assets$185,185
    2025other assets$437,404
    2025total liabilities$8,672,340
    2025royalty fees$72,811,118
    2025net increase$1,593,760
    2025gross profit$83,033,584
    2025other general and administrative expenses$38,062
    2025deferred revenues$276,897
    2025other revenues$1,024,180
    2024assets current assets cash$2,388,543
    2024receivables, net of allowance$2,957,802
    2024prepaid expenses and other current assets$235,110
    2024total current assets$5,581,455
    2024other assets$554,810
    2024total assets$115,973,112
    2024liabilities and member's equity current liabilities accounts payable$398,309
    2024other accrued expensesMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$1,245,921
    2024total current liabilities$3,162,114
    2024long-term liabilities deferred revenue, net of current portion$5,791,089
    2024total long-term liabilities$5,791,089
    2024member's equity member's equity$107,019,909
    2024total liabilities and member's equity$115,973,112
    2024royalty fees$71,883,931
    2024technology fees$13,876,064
    2024referral fees$5,616,810
    2024other revenues$1,058,385
    2024total revenues$94,884,127
    2024regional developer commissions$358,073
    2024other cost of sales$7,354,738
    2024amortization of intangible assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$21,521,503
    2024other general and administrative expenses$45,081
    2024total general and administrative expenses$35,545,544
    2024net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$46,254,690
    2024amortization of intangible assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$21,521,503
    2024receivables-$585,026
    2024prepaid expenses and other assets$333,739
    2024accounts payable$153,239
    2024other accrued expensesMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$374,459
    2024deferred revenues-$1,292,159
    2024net cash provided by operating activities$66,760,445
    2024distributions to member-$67,033,794
    2024net cash used in financing activities-$67,033,794
    2024net increase-$273,349
    2024cash at beginning of year$2,661,892
    2024intangible assets, net$109,836,847
    2024net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$46,254,690
    2024total member's equity$107,019,909
    2024general and administrative expenses management fees paid to affiliate$13,978,960
    2024franchise fees$2,448,937
    2024cost of revenues regional developer royalties$5,371,082
    2024total cost of revenues$13,083,893
    2024cash at end of year$2,388,543
    2024current portion of deferred revenue$1,517,884
    2024gross profit$81,800,234
    2024total liabilities$8,953,203
    2023royalty fees$71,458,243
    2023franchise fees$2,108,191
    2023other revenues$1,101,129
    2023total revenues$97,623,497
    2023cost of revenues regional developer royalties$5,441,345
    2023regional developer commissions$453,634
    2023other cost of sales$8,133,679
    2023gross profit$83,594,839
    2023general and administrative expenses management fees paid to affiliate$13,855,052
    2023amortization of intangible assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$21,504,314
    2023other general and administrative expenses$203,171
    2023net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$48,032,302
    2023receivables-$301,120
    2023prepaid expenses and other assets$397,968
    2023other accrued expenses$99,634
    2023purchases of other intangible assets-$1,800,000
    2023contributions from member$1,800,000
    2023cash at beginning of year$2,947,735
    2023cash at end of year$2,661,892
    2023distributions to member-$68,737,359
    2023total general and administrative expenses$35,562,537
    2023accounts payable-$30,116
    2023net cash provided by operating activities$68,451,516
    2023total cost of revenues$14,028,658
    2023amortization of intangible assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$21,504,314
    2023technology fees$15,297,984
    2023referral fees$7,657,950
    2023net cash used in investing activities-$1,800,000
    2023net cash used in financing activities-$66,937,359
    2023net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$48,032,302
    2023deferred revenues-$1,251,466
    2023net increase-$285,843

    These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Not reviewed

    Owner participation

    Not reviewed

    Territory language

    Litigation disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Agreement term

    Not reviewed

    Reader notes on wording

    Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.

    • Item 20 · PDF p. 80 · 2026 FDD

      Our summary: Table 3 Washington 2025 — Opened

      “2025 19 0 0 0 0 1 18”

      Note: This Item 20 claim is state-specific; the permitted review scope is national/systemwide Total rows only.

    • Item 20 · PDF p. 80 · 2026 FDD

      Our summary: Table 3 Washington 2025 — Nonrenewals

      “2025 19 0 0 0 0 1 18”

      Note: The full page shows this as a non-Total Item 20 category or a state-level row; the review scope permits only national/systemwide Total rows.

    • Item 20 · PDF p. 80 · 2026 FDD

      Our summary: Table 3 Washington 2025 — Terminations

      “2025 19 0 0 0 0 1 18”

      Note: This Item 20 claim is state-specific; the permitted review scope is national/systemwide Total rows only.

    • Item 20 · PDF p. 80 · 2026 FDD

      Our summary: Table 3 Washington 2025 — Reacquired by franchisor

      “2025 19 0 0 0 0 1 18”

      Note: The full page shows this as a non-Total Item 20 category or a state-level row; the review scope permits only national/systemwide Total rows.

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.