
ComForCare Home Care
Franchise research report · reviewed 2026 disclosure data
Researching ComForCare Home Care franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.
- Franchising since
- 2001 Source: franchise.org
- Headquarters
- Bloomfield Hills, MI United States Source: franchise.org
ComForcare Home Care franchise specializes in providing personalized in-home care services for seniors and individuals with disabilities, operating in a rapidly
Headline figures
ComForCare Home Care quick facts
- Is ComForCare Home Care a franchise?
- Yes. ComForCare Home Care offers franchises through a Franchise Disclosure Document. At the end of 2025, it reported 270 franchised and 0 company-owned outlets (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 70).
- How much does it cost to open a ComForCare Home Care franchise?
- The ComForCare Home Care Franchise Disclosure Document reports separate estimated initial investments by format: $102,475–$163,925 for total single-unit investment (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 33); $72,975–$163,925 for single-unit total initial investment: $72,975–$163,925 (2025 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 32). These formats are not combined. Each is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
- What is the ComForCare Home Care initial franchise fee?
- The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $59,000 (2026 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 20). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
- What ongoing fees does ComForCare Home Care charge?
- The disclosed ongoing royalty is 5% (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 23). The brand or advertising fund contribution is 1% (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 24). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
- Does ComForCare Home Care disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- Yes. The ComForCare Home Care FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 66). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
- How many ComForCare Home Care locations are there?
- The FDD reports 270 outlets at the end of 2025 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 70). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
- Is ComForCare Home Care a good franchise to buy?
- Franopolis does not rate or recommend franchises. From the reviewed FDD: Item 19 includes financial performance figures; check which locations and period they cover; Item 20 lists outlet openings, closures and transfers; Item 6 includes a brand or advertising fund contribution on top of royalty; Item 20 also lists current and former franchisees you can contact. Review the full FDD with a franchise attorney and accountant before deciding.
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
What the disclosures show
- 1Opening costs are estimated at $102,475 – $163,925 in the 2026 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
- 2Item 19 covers 22 separate groups: other measures for 126 franchisees locations; other measures for 9 franchisees locations; other measures for 6 franchisees locations; other measures for 15 franchisees locations; other measures for 14 franchisees locations; other measures for 17 franchisees locations; other measures for 21 franchisees locations; other measures for 220 franchisees locations; other measures for 103 franchisees locations; other measures for 7 franchisees locations; other measures for 3 franchisees locations; other measures for 7 franchisees locations; other measures for 5 franchisees locations; other measures for 7 franchisees locations; other measures for 10 franchisees locations; other measures for 12 franchisees locations; other measures for 154 franchisees locations; other measures for franchised system locations; other measures for franchise owners including those with multiple territories locations; other measures for 12 franchisees locations; revenue for 220 franchisees locations; revenue for 154 franchisees locations. They are not combined.
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
ComForCare Home Care head-to-head
Closest peers in the same subcategory, side by side from reviewed FDD figures. Not a ranking or recommendation.
Costs · Items 5–7
What does it cost to open?
Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.
Startup Investment — Item 7
Total estimated initial investment
2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 33
Standard single-unit franchise fee
2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 20
Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.
Ongoing Fees — Item 6
Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.
- Standard offering royalty fee rateMain ongoing fee
53 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.
Financial Performance — Item 19
What results are disclosed—and for which locations?
22 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.
126 locations
Other measures · 126 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 109+ months
- Period
- 109+ months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
9 locations
Other measures · 9 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 85–108 months
- Period
- 85–108 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
6 locations
Other measures · 6 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 73–84 months
- Period
- 73–84 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
15 locations
Other measures · 15 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 49–60 months
- Period
- 49–60 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
14 locations
Other measures · 14 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 37–48 months
- Period
- 37–48 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
17 locations
Other measures · 17 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 25–36 months
- Period
- 25–36 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
21 locations
Other measures · 21 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 13–24 months
- Period
- 13–24 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
220 locations
Other measures · 220 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — Total
- Period
- Total
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
103 locations
Other measures · 103 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 109+ months
- Period
- 109+ months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
7 locations
Other measures · 7 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 85–108 months
- Period
- 85–108 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
3 locations
Other measures · 3 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 73–84 months
- Period
- 73–84 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
7 locations
Other measures · 7 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 61–72 months
- Period
- 61–72 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
5 locations
Other measures · 5 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 49–60 months
- Period
- 49–60 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
7 locations
Other measures · 7 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 37–48 months
- Period
- 37–48 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
10 locations
Other measures · 10 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 25–36 months
- Period
- 25–36 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
12 locations
Other measures · 12 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — 13–24 months
- Period
- 13–24 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
154 locations
Other measures · 154 locations
- Who is counted
- Table B franchise owners — Total
- Period
- Total
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than a full calendar year, 3 with incomplete reports, and 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure; multiple territories aggregated at owner level.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Entire franchised system reporting Table C
Other measures
- Who is counted
- Entire franchised system reporting Table C
- Period
- Private Pay share of systemwide revenue
- Excluded
- Reporting offices may differ from Tables A and B; unaudited required franchisee reporting.
- Method
- Share of systemwide revenue by source
Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Offices open for entire 2025; multiple territory offices counted as one
Other measures
- Who is counted
- Offices open for entire 2025; multiple territory offices counted as one
- Period
- Median hours billed
- Excluded
- Reported offices may differ from Tables A, B and C; unaudited reports.
- Method
- Operational software data
12 locations
Other measures · 12 locations
- Who is counted
- Table A franchise territories — 61–72 months
- Period
- 61–72 months
- Excluded
- Excludes 30 territories open less than one year, 3 with missing reports, 7 undeveloped/pending resale/closure, and 3 multi-territory owners reporting combined sales.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
220 locations
Revenue · 220 locations
- Who is counted
- 2025 included franchise territories
- Excluded
- Open full 2025, at least 13 months of sales; Table A additional exclusions.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
154 locations
Revenue · 154 locations
- Who is counted
- 2025 included franchise owners
- Excluded
- Open full 2025, at least 13 months of sales; owner totals aggregate territories.
- Method
- Historical gross sales; unaudited franchisee reports
These groups are never combined.
Outlet Changes — Item 20
How has the outlet count changed?
United States, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of 2023–2025 of each year.
2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 70
Net +52 outlets, 2022–2025
Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2025 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.
Questions to investigate
Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.
For the franchisor
Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($102,475 – $163,925) vary most by market, and why?
Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?
Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?
Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?
For current and former owners
How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?
How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?
How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?
What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?
For your advisors
Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.
Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.
Sources & vintage history
Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.
Citations (2026 FDD)
- [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 33
- [2]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 20
- [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 109+ months · PDF p. 66
- [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 85–108 months · PDF p. 66
- [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 73–84 months · PDF p. 66
- [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 49–60 months · PDF p. 66
- [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 37–48 months · PDF p. 66
- [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 25–36 months · PDF p. 66
- [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 13–24 months · PDF p. 66
- [10]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — Total · PDF p. 66
- [11]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 109+ months · PDF p. 67
- [12]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 85–108 months · PDF p. 67
- [13]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 73–84 months · PDF p. 67
- [14]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 61–72 months · PDF p. 67
- [15]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 49–60 months · PDF p. 67
- [16]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 37–48 months · PDF p. 67
- [17]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 25–36 months · PDF p. 67
- [18]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — 13–24 months · PDF p. 67
- [19]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table B franchise owners — Total · PDF p. 67
- [20]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Entire franchised system reporting Table C · PDF p. 68
- [21]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Offices open for entire 2025; multiple territory offices counted as one · PDF p. 69
- [22]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table A franchise territories — 61–72 months · PDF p. 66
- [23]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 included franchise territories · PDF p. 65
- [24]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 included franchise owners · PDF p. 65
- [25]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 70
"PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page. Source document: FDD
Territory & operations
202 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.
These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.
Legal & agreement
Franchisor financial statements
| Fiscal year | Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | statements of cash flows: deferred revenue | $3,232,338 |
| 2024 | cash | $6,455,273 |
| 2024 | restricted cash | $1,648,151 |
| 2024 | total assets | $45,722,038 |
| 2024 | statements of changes in members' deficit: distributions | -$16,307,300 |
| 2024 | statements of changes in members' deficit: net loss | -$3,073,861 |
| 2024 | total other assets | $27,140,949 |
| 2024 | statements of cash flows supplemental: less cash acquired | -$733,468 |
| 2024 | general and administrative expenses | $25,320,883 |
| 2024 | statements of cash flows supplemental: net identifiable assets acquired | $4,913,457 |
| 2024 | operating income | $1,384,510 |
| 2024 | national advertising fund revenue | $3,422,013 |
These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.
What changed from 2025 to 2026
- Estimated initial investment: $72,975 – $163,925 → $102,475 – $163,925
- Franchise fee: $88,500 → $59,000
- System size: 496 → 270 units
SBA-backed loans to franchisees
Loading…
Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.
At a glance
Business history
Not reviewed
Owner participation
Not reviewed
Territory language
Litigation disclosure
Not reviewed
Bankruptcy disclosure
Not reviewed
Agreement term
Not reviewed
Reader notes on wording
Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.
Item 6 · PDF p. 24 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Regional meeting absentee fee: $750
“Regional Meeting Absentee Fee $750”
Note: The cited quote could not be located on the cited FDD page.
Item 6 · PDF p. 22 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: National Advertising Fee: 1% of Gross Sales; may increase to 2%
“1% of Gross Sales with a Minimum National Advertising Fee per two-week period”
Note: The cited quote could not be located on the cited FDD page.
Item 6 · PDF p. 24 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Annual conference absentee fee: $2,500
“Annual Conference Absentee Fee $2,500”
Note: The cited quote could not be located on the cited FDD page.
Item 12 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Exclusive territory: No — the FDD says franchisee will not receive an exclusive territory.
“Your Protected Territory is protected only to the extent that we will not locate another franchise or company-owned location within its geography and to the extent that we will not facilitate Approved Services under the Mark “ComForCare Home Care” for clients who live within your Protected Territory. You will not receive an exclusive territory.”
Note: Supplied quote could not be confirmed on the cited PDF page excerpt.
Item 12 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Territory protection: No other franchise or company-owned location in the Protected Territory, subject to the stated scope and conditions.
“Your Protected Territory is protected only to the extent that we will not locate another franchise or company-owned location within its geography and to the extent that we will not facilitate Approved Services under the Mark “ComForCare Home Care” for clients who live within your Protected Territory.”
Note: Supplied quote could not be confirmed on the cited PDF page excerpt.
Item 12 · PDF p. 53 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Territory definition: Protected Territory is described by specified USPS ZIP codes and has a population of 25,000–35,000 people over age 65.
“You will receive the right to operate your Franchised Business in a specific geographic area (“Protected Territory”) with a population of between 25,000 and 35,000 people over the age of 65. Your Protected Territory will be defined by reference to specified U.S. Postal Service ZIP codes”
Note: Supplied quote could not be confirmed on the cited PDF page excerpt.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 25 - 48 months: Percent attaining or exceeding median gross sales
“25 - 48 months 13 $690,529 5 (38%) $438,845 7 (54%) $2,237,180 $68,737”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 25 - 48 months: Number attaining or exceeding median gross sales
“25 - 48 months 13 $690,529 5 (38%) $438,845 7 (54%) $2,237,180 $68,737”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 25 - 48 months: Percent attaining or exceeding average gross sales
“25 - 48 months 13 $690,529 5 (38%) $438,845 7 (54%) $2,237,180 $68,737”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table D, 2024 calendar year: Median hours billed
“TABLE D - HOURS BILLED BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) - 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE HOURS BILLED MEDIAN HOURS BILLED HIGHEST HOURS BILLED LOWEST HOURS BILLED 32,798 32,798 313,742 1,291”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table D, 2024 calendar year: Lowest hours billed
“TABLE D - HOURS BILLED BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) - 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE HOURS BILLED MEDIAN HOURS BILLED HIGHEST HOURS BILLED LOWEST HOURS BILLED 1,291 32,798 313,742 1,291”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table D, 2024 calendar year: Highest hours billed
“TABLE D - HOURS BILLED BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) - 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE HOURS BILLED MEDIAN HOURS BILLED HIGHEST HOURS BILLED LOWEST HOURS BILLED 313,742 32,798 313,742 1,291”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: Average number of clients
“TABLE E - CLIENT DATA BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) – 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 111 79 677 21”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: Highest and second highest number of clients
“TABLE E - CLIENT DATA BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) – 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 677 79 677 21”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Lowest performer gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Median gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Highest performer gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Veterans Programs
“13% Veterans Programs”
Note: The category percentage appears in the 2024 systemwide revenue-source table, but the filing does not give a whole-location count for the reporting population. I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: average number of clients
“AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 111 79 677 21”
Note: The Table E figure is reported for franchise-owner offices, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count for this table.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Miscellaneous
“6% Miscellaneous”
Note: The category percentage appears in the 2024 systemwide revenue-source table, but the filing does not give a whole-location count for the reporting population. I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Medicaid/State Funded Programs
“Medicaid/State Funded Programs (b) 24%”
Note: This systemwide revenue-source percentage is shown, but the filing does not give the whole-location count for the reporting population; I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Miscellaneous
“Miscellaneous (e) 6%”
Note: This systemwide revenue-source percentage is shown, but the filing does not give the whole-location count for the reporting population; I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Private Pay
“Private Pay (a) 44%”
Note: This systemwide revenue-source percentage is shown, but the filing does not give the whole-location count for the reporting population; I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Owners represented
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Average gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Veterans Programs
“Veterans Programs (d) 13%”
Note: This systemwide revenue-source percentage is shown, but the filing does not give the whole-location count for the reporting population; I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Private Pay
“44% Private Pay”
Note: The category percentage appears in the 2024 systemwide revenue-source table, but the filing does not give a whole-location count for the reporting population. I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 25 - 48 months: Highest performer gross sales
“25 - 48 months 13 $690,529 5 (38%) $438,845 7 (54%) $2,237,180 $68,737”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Medicaid/State Funded Programs
“24% Medicaid/State Funded Programs”
Note: The category percentage appears in the 2024 systemwide revenue-source table, but the filing does not give a whole-location count for the reporting population. I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: Median number of clients
“TABLE E - CLIENT DATA BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) – 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 79 79 677 21”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Number attaining or exceeding average gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: median number of clients
“AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 111 79 677 21”
Note: The Table E figure is reported for franchise-owner offices, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count for this table.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Percent attaining or exceeding average gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: Lowest number of clients
“TABLE E - CLIENT DATA BY FRANCHISE OWNER (INCLUDING THOSE WITH MULTIPLE TERRITORIES) – 2024 CALENDAR YEAR AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 21 79 677 21”
Note: The Table D/E metric is shown for franchise-owner offices open all year, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Insurance
“Insurance (c) 13%”
Note: This systemwide revenue-source percentage is shown, but the filing does not give the whole-location count for the reporting population; I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 25 - 48 months: Lowest performer gross sales
“25 - 48 months 13 $690,529 5 (38%) $438,845 7 (54%) $2,237,180 $68,737”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: lowest number of clients
“AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 111 79 677 21”
Note: The Table E figure is reported for franchise-owner offices, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count for this table.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Number attaining or exceeding median gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 66 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table C 2024 systemwide revenue by source: Insurance
“13% Insurance”
Note: The category percentage appears in the 2024 systemwide revenue-source table, but the filing does not give a whole-location count for the reporting population. I cannot infer the sample size.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 13 - 24 months: Percent attaining or exceeding median gross sales
“13 - 24 months 11 $284,292 4 (36%) $234,268 6 (55%) $545,128 $114,100”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 19 · PDF p. 67 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Table E, 2024 calendar year: highest and second-highest number of clients
“AVERAGE NUMBER OF CLIENTS MEDIAN NUMBER OF CLIENTS HIGHEST AND SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS LOWEST NUMBER OF CLIENTS 111 79 677 21”
Note: The Table E figure is reported for franchise-owner offices, with multi-territory offices counted as one, but the filing does not state the whole-location sample count for this table.
Item 19 · PDF p. 65 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Item 19 Table B, 25 - 48 months: Median gross sales
“25 - 48 months 13 $690,529 5 (38%) $438,845 7 (54%) $2,237,180 $68,737”
Note: The cited table reports this 25–48 or 13–24 month franchise-owner statistic, but Table B groups owners with multiple territories. It does not provide the whole-location count for this specific cohort, so I cannot preserve the required location sample size without inference.
Item 20 · PDF p. 68 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchised 2023: 218 → 228
“Franchised 2023 218 228 +10”
Note: The cited page does not establish the Table 1 systemwide start/end row.
Item 20 · PDF p. 68 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Franchised 2024: 228 → 248
“Franchised 2024 228 248 +20”
Note: The cited page does not establish the Table 1 systemwide start/end row.
Item 20 · PDF p. 68 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned 2023: 0 → 1
“Company-Owned (a) 2023 0 1 +1”
Note: The cited page does not establish the Table 1 systemwide start/end row.
Item 20 · PDF p. 68 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Company-Owned 2024: 1 → 0
“Company-Owned (a) 2024 1 0 0”
Note: The cited page does not establish the Table 1 systemwide start/end row.
Item 21 · PDF p. 81 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Statements of changes in members' deficit: Net loss — 2022
“Net loss (2,536,855)”
Note: The cited page does not establish the extracted value unambiguously.
Item 21 · PDF p. 81 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Statements of changes in members' deficit: Balance at December 31, 2021 — 2022
“Balance at December 31, 2021 2,288,102 $”
Note: The cited page does not establish the extracted value unambiguously.
Item 21 · PDF p. 82 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Statements of cash flows: Net cash provided by operating activities—continuing operations — 2024
“Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities—continuing operations 2,818,022 (1,829,910) 1,628,323”
Note: The cited page does not establish the extracted value unambiguously.
Item 21 · PDF p. 81 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Statements of changes in members' deficit: Balance at December 31, 2022 — 2022
“Balance at December 31, 2022 (248,753)”
Note: The cited page does not establish the extracted value unambiguously.
Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.
Compare ComForCare Home Care with…
VSCompare ComForCare Home Care with…
VS


