
NuSpine Chiropractic
NuSpine Franchise Systems, LLC · reviewed 2025 disclosure data
NuSpine Chiropractic franchise specializes in non-surgical spine and pain management treatments, offering patients advanced chiropractic care and wellness servi
Headline figures
What the disclosures show
- 1Opening costs are estimated at $175,450 – $550,250 in the 2025 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
- 2The franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19.
- 3Outlets grew by 2 in 2024, to 34 (Coverage not stated in the reviewed record, Item 20).
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
Costs · Items 5–7
What does it cost to open?
Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.
Startup Investment — Item 7
Total estimated initial investment
2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17
Standard single-unit franchise fee
2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.
Ongoing Fees — Item 6
Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.
- Royalty FeeMain ongoing fee · Gross Sales includes income from the Franchised Business, generally without deductions for expenses.
19 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.
Financial Performance — Item 19
What results are disclosed—and for which locations?
No financial performance representation in Item 19
The reviewed 2025 FDD for NuSpine Chiropractic has no Item 19 figures on record. Franopolis does not estimate revenue or earnings in their place; ask the franchisor and current owners what unit-level information they can share.
Outlet Changes — Item 20
How has the outlet count changed?
Coverage not stated in the reviewed record · counts as of year end of each year.
2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 44
Net +8 outlets, 2022–2024
Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change.
2024 turnover at a glance
- Outlets at start · reported
- 32
- Exits · summed reported counts
- 2
- Churn · Franopolis calculation
Exits include closures, terminations and non-renewals. Churn divides exits by outlets at the start of the year; it is not a measure of earnings.
Questions to investigate
Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Create a free account to save questions to your research.
For the franchisor
Which line items in the 2025 Item 7 estimate ($175,450 – $550,250) vary most by market, and why?
Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?
NuSpine Chiropractic reports no financial performance figures in Item 19. What information can you share about unit-level results?
Reported units went from 32 to 34 in 2024. How many new units opened, closed or changed hands?
Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?
For current and former owners
How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?
How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?
What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?
For your advisors
Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.
Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.
Sources & vintage history
Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.
Citations (2025 FDD)
- [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 17
- [2]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 13
- [3]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 44
"PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page. Source document: GetFDD listing
Territory & operations
40 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.
These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.
Legal & agreement
Bankruptcy disclosed
Initial term
Franchisor financial statements
No verified franchisor financial statement figures have been reviewed yet.
SBA-backed loans to franchisees
Loading…
Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.
At a glance
Business history
Owner participation
Territory language
Litigation disclosure
Not reviewed
Bankruptcy disclosure
Agreement term
Reader notes on wording
Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.
Item 11 · PDF p. 29 · 2025 FDD
Our summary: Initial computer and software cost: $500 to $1,500
“We estimate that your initial cost will be $500 to $1,500 with anticipated monthly fees of $549.”
Note: Page 22: "$500 to $ 1,500" covers software; computer system separately costs "$ 5,000 to $ 12 ,000".
Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.



