Franchise opportunities compared
4Ever Young vs Clear Lakes Dental
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (4Ever Young: 41, Clear Lakes Dental: 9). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | 4Ever Young | Clear Lakes Dental |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $522,650 – $807,400 Total Estimated Initial Investment: $522,650 to $807,400 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 31 | $557,300 Total estimated initial investment 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $60,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 22 | $62,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 8 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $7.00 Royalty: greater of 7% of Gross Revenue or a minimum royalty of $0/month for the first 6 calendar months, $2,500/month for calendar months 7 through 12, and $5,000/month each subsequent month; begins when the Franchised Business opens; monthly payment based on prior calendar month, with weekly collection reserved upon notice. 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 23 | $7.00 Monthly royalty rate 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $2.00 Brand fund — % Gross Revenue 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 23 | $2,000 Monthly brand development fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | Not available No reviewed outlet counts |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | Not available Only one year reported |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Location 2 of 14 reporting franchised locations; 13 columns; Locations 10/11 co… $143 other Part V Location 2 Royalties / Brand Fund · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 75 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Location 3 of 14 reporting franchised locations; 13 columns; Locations 10/11 co… $90 other Part V Location 3 Royalties / Brand Fund · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 75 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Location 4 of 14 reporting franchised locations; 13 columns; Locations 10/11 co… $75 other Part V Location 4 Royalties / Brand Fund · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 75 +38 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisee Location A 11 chairs other Franchisee Location A · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 43 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisee Location C $348,906 other Franchisee Location C · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 43 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisee Location D 20 chairs other Franchisee Location D · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 43 +6 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

