Franchise opportunities compared

    AmeriCare vs Arcpoint Group

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Only Arcpoint Group has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureAmeriCareAGArcpoint Group
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $168,254
    Total option 1 initial investment (range 168254–207854)
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 15
    $165,700 – $310,420
    TOTAL estimated initial investment: $165,700 - $310,420
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 18
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $54,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    $54,500
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    Royalty (Item 6)
    6%
    Royalty percentage
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10
    $7.00
    Royalty Fee — 7%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $400
    National advertising monthly fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10
    $2.00
    National Marketing — 2%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    37
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 30
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +5
    Calculated: 32 at end of 2022 → 37 at end of 2024
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Middle60% of83franchisedbusinesses open>=12months
    $210,795
    other Middle60% · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top20% of83franchisedbusinesses open>=12months
    $620,396
    other Top20% · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Bottom20% of83franchisedbusinesses open>=12months
    $77,529
    other Bottom20% · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 44

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.