Franchise opportunities compared

    Bricks Kidz vs Créatif

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Bricks Kidz and Créatif disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Bricks Kidz: 1, Créatif: 2). Different groups are not directly comparable.
    DisclosureBKBricks KidzCréatif
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $34,200 – $110,550
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $42,300 – $196,006
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    $25,000
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $7.00
    Royalty fee rate
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16
    $7.00
    Two-Room continuing royalty
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $150
    Minimum monthly marketing fund fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16
    $1.00
    Brand Fund contribution
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    157
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 51
    Not available
    No reviewed outlet counts
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +20
    Calculated: 137 at end of 2023 → 157 at end of 2025
    Not available
    Only one year reported
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record
    $101,813
    other Systemwide gross revenue average · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 49
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — One affiliate-owned Creatif outlet and all three franchised outlets in operatio…
    $14,529
    other Affiliate cost of goods sold · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 53
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Three franchised outlets
    3 outlets
    other Franchised outlets sample size · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.