Franchise opportunities compared

    British Swim School Business(es) vs Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Initial investment · Item 7

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    $33,850 – $588,400

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Initial franchise fee · Item 5

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    $36,500

    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11

    Royalty · Item 6

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    8.5%

    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11

    Before you compare

    • British Swim School Business(es) figures come from its 2025 FDD and Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
    • Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Only Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures here.

    Financial commitment

    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available
    No reviewed Item 7 total

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    $33,850 – $588,400
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    $36,500
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11
    Royalty (Item 6)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available
    No reviewed royalty record

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    8.5%
    Royalty rate
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    2%
    Marketing Fund Contribution: 2% of Gross Sales. — 2%
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 17

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    $0.00
    General marketing fund current
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12

    System scale & health

    Total outlets (Item 20)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    258
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 71

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    4
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 53
    Net outlet change (Item 20)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    +120
    Calculated: 138 at end of 2022 → 258 at end of 2024

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    −1
    Calculated: 5 at end of 2023 → 4 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    2015
    From a verified franchisor listing
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)

    British Swim School Business(es)

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group

    BSBritish Swim School Business(es)

    No reviewed Item 19 figures

    Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Club 1
    $212,789
    other Club 1 Gross Sales
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Club 2
    $72,974
    other Club 2 Gross Sales
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Club 3
    $357,788
    other Club 3 Gross Sales
    2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51
    +8 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    British Swim School Business(es) vs Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC: common questions

    Which has more locations, British Swim School Business(es) or Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC?
    British Swim School Business(es): 258 (2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 71); Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC: 4 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 53). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do British Swim School Business(es) and Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    British Swim School Business(es) has no reviewed Item 19 figures on file; Hi-Five Sports Franchising LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures for 11 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures

    Keep researching