Head-to-head comparison
Challenge Island vs Parker-Anderson Enrichment Franchise Opportunities
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
| Disclosure | Challenge Island | Parker-Anderson Enrichment |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $58,465 – $74,050 Total initial investment 58465–74050 USD 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 16 | $45,506 – $141,120 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $49,900 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 10 | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $7.00 Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 | $8.00 Royalty rate 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 8 |
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | Not available No reviewed outlet counts |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | Not available Only one year reported |
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Full-time franchisees reporting 2025 results 74 territories other Full-time territories · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 43 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Full-time and part-time franchisees reporting 2025 results $256,315 other High gross revenue per franchisee · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 43 | Franchised (11 locations) — revenue and other measures $8,966,081 other Total gross revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 39 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.

