Franchise opportunities compared
Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC vs MN Filing 36539-202605-08
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC and MN Filing 36539-202605-08 disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC: 29, MN Filing 36539-202605-08: 22). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC | MFMN Filing 36539-202605-08 |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $491,792 – $906,189 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $695,870 – $1,046,506 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $55,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13 | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 2% ep books and records, or if you underreport your sales or underpay your royalties by — 2% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16 | 6% Royalty fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 27 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | 2% Amount Due Date Remarks Gross Revenue for the prior Week System Marketing Fee Up to — 2% — 2% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15 | 2% National Advertising Fund contribution — 2% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 27 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 60 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 63 | 993 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 71 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +24 Calculated: 36 at end of 2023 → 60 at end of 2025 | −60 Calculated: 1,053 at end of 2023 → 993 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | 2019 From a verified franchisor listing | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Five company-owned dermani MEDSPA locations around greater Atlanta, Georgia; th… $901,133 other Companylocation4 · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — FivecompanylocationsAtlantaarea1500–2600sqft;location5openApril2017 $692,048 other Companylocation5 · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — FivecompanylocationsAtlantaarea1500–2600sqft;location1openSept2013 $1,389,900 other Companylocation1 · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 60 +26 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Massage Envy Businesses in the Network, Top Quartile, Fiscal Year 2025. 3,387 square feet other Top Quartile average square footage · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 67 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Massage Envy Businesses in the Network, second Quartile, Fiscal Year 2025. 48.6 percent other 2nd Quartile businesses attaining/exceeding average · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 67 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Massage Envy Businesses in the Network, third Quartile, Fiscal Year 2025. 120 businesses other 3rd Quartile businesses attaining/exceeding average · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 67 +19 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC vs MN Filing 36539-202605-08: common questions
- Which costs less to open, Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC or MN Filing 36539-202605-08?
- Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC: $491,792 – $906,189 (2026 FDD · Item 7); MN Filing 36539-202605-08: $695,870 – $1,046,506 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
- How do Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC and MN Filing 36539-202605-08 royalties compare?
- Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC: 2% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16); MN Filing 36539-202605-08: 6% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 27). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
- Which has more locations, Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC or MN Filing 36539-202605-08?
- Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC: 60 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 63); MN Filing 36539-202605-08: 993 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 71). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
- Do Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC and MN Filing 36539-202605-08 disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- Dermani Medspa Franchising LLC has reviewed Item 19 figures for 29 location groups; MN Filing 36539-202605-08 has reviewed Item 19 figures for 22 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.
Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.
