Franchise opportunities compared
H.H. Franchising Systems Inc vs home care advocacy network
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- home care advocacy network discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Only home care advocacy network has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | H.H. Franchising Systems Inc | HChome care advocacy network |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $625,500 – $1,588,400 TOTAL ESTIMATED INITIAL INVESTMENT 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 30 | $141,550 – $237,600 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed royalty record | $7.00 Continuing royalty 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $0.00/mo Monthly Marketing Fee — monthly 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 17 | $1,500 HCAN Marketing/Development fee low 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 1,350 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 84 | 10 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 42 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | −9 Calculated: 1,359 at end of 2023 → 1,350 at end of 2025 | +0 Calculated: 10 at end of 2023 → 10 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | April 2003 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 9 | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Three corporate-owned outlets reported 2025 revenue $790,928 other Council Bluffs, IA 2025 gross revenue total · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised outlet, 2025 monthly revenue reported $1,132,636 other Omaha, NE 2025 gross revenue total · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
