Franchise opportunities compared

    Image One Facility Solutions vs Omex

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
    • Only Image One Facility Solutions has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
    DisclosureImage One Facility SolutionsOOmex
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $49,900 – $72,049
    Total Initial Investment range
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 22
    $52,400 – $82,600
    Total
    2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 14
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    $39,750
    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    10%
    Royalty Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 17
    4% · percent of Gross Receipts
    Continuing Services and Royalty Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    $1,500
    Location Marketing Set-up Fee
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15
    1% of up to percent of gross receipts
    Advertising and Development Fund
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    22
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 70
    18
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 36
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +2
    Calculated: 20 at end of 2023 → 22 at end of 2025
    +17
    Calculated: 1 at end of 2022 → 18 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    2011
    From a verified franchisor listing
    1991
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 7
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    1990
    2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 6
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Full-time affiliates
    $565,090
    other annual gross billings · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 62
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Full-time franchisees
    $191,093
    other annual gross billings in first 12 months · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 67
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees furnishing data
    $12,957
    other monthly gross profit · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 63
    +2 more groups in the full report
    Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    Image One Facility Solutions vs Omex: common questions

    Which costs less to open, Image One Facility Solutions or Omex?
    Image One Facility Solutions: $49,900 – $72,049 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 22); Omex: $52,400 – $82,600 (2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 14). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Image One Facility Solutions. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do Image One Facility Solutions and Omex royalties compare?
    Image One Facility Solutions: 10% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 17); Omex: 4% · percent of Gross Receipts (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, Image One Facility Solutions or Omex?
    Image One Facility Solutions: 22 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 70); Omex: 18 (2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 36). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do Image One Facility Solutions and Omex disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Image One Facility Solutions has reviewed Item 19 figures for 5 location groups; Omex makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures