Head-to-head comparison
Lil' Kickers vs Skyhawks Franchise Opportunities
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
| Disclosure | Lil' Kickers | Skyhawks |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $40,050 – $50,785 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $44,800 – $121,500 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $9.00 Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12 | $8.00 Royalty rate 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15 |
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | Not available No reviewed outlet counts |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | Not available Only one year reported |
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 53 Traditional reporting outlets $418,547 other Traditional Average gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 48 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 15 Micro reporting outlets $113,699 other Micro Average gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting Outlets 53 outlets other Traditional reporting outlets · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46 +6 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting Group comprised of locations open for all 12 months of 2025 $37,268 other Affiliate territory gross revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting Group comprised of locations open for all 12 months of 2025 $596,824 other Affiliate territory gross revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Reporting Group comprised of locations open for all 12 months of 2025 $801,282 other Affiliate territory gross revenue · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50 +4 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.

